Skip to main content

All 12 women’s basketball programs highlighted this week on Pac-12 Networks as postseason potential comes into focus

Feb 12, 2020
No. 3 Oregon women’s basketball travels to No. 7 UCLA
 
No. 4 Arizona softball hosts the USA National Team
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 women’s basketball continues its competitive league play this week with 11 games featured across Pac-12 Networks. On Friday, No. 3 Oregon faces a tough road contest against No. 7 UCLA on Pac-12 Network as the Bruins look to remain perfect on the year at Pauley Pavilion. In men’s hoops, Washington State travels to UCLA on Thursday before heading to USC on Saturday, with both contests featured on Pac-12 Network. The top-25 matchups in women’s gymnastics continue this week with No. 21 Oregon State taking on No. 3 Utah, and No. 10 California traveling to No. 25 Stanford. Undefeated No. 4 Arizona softball hosts the USA National Team on Tuesday as part of the “Stand Beside Her” tour on Pac-12 Network to wrap up the eventful week.
 
In women’s basketball, No. 8 Stanford hits the road against Utah on Friday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m MT on Pac-12 Network, and No. 3 Oregon travels to No. 7 UCLA at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network as the Ducks eye an 11th-straight victory. On Sunday, Colorado hosts No. 8 Stanford at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, while Washington State takes on No. 12 Arizona at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Wrapping up the hoops weekend is No. 3 Oregon at USC at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
On the men’s side, Oregon State hosts Utah on Thursday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT while Washington State heads to UCLA at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, both available on Pac-12 Network. On Saturday, Stanford hosts Arizona on The Farm at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
In softball, No. 4 Arizona hosts the USA National Team as they prepare for the 2020 Tokyo Olympics on Tuesday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. The USA National Team boasts nine players on its roster with Pac-12 ties, including reigning Pac-12 Pitcher and Player of the Year Rachel Garcia.
 
 
In women’s gymnastics, No. 3 Utah looks to improve to 8-0 on the season as they host No. 21 Oregon State on Saturday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, while No. 4 UCLA travels to Arizona State at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, both on Pac-12 Network. On Sunday, No. 12 California, coming off of a season-best performance a week ago, heads to Bay Area rival No. 24 Stanford on Sunday at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Oregon State hosts Cal Baptist in wrestling on Friday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and No. 9 UCLA takes on USC in men’s volleyball on Sunday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
New installments of the Inside Pac-12 Men’s Basketball podcast, which drops two new episodes every week, and Inside Pac-12 Women’s Basketball podcast are available now, wherever fans get their podcasts. This week, Oregon State’s Tres Tinkle chats with Mike Yam and Don MacLean about learning how to play for his father on the men’s side, and No. 7 UCLA head coach Cori Close, who just recorded her 100th career Pac-12 victory, sits down with Mary Murphy and Ashley Adamson on the women’s podcast.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Thursday, Feb. 13
    • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT - “Basketball Pregame Show”
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Casey Jacobsen
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT - “Basketball Postgame Report
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Casey Jacobsen 
  • Friday, Feb. 14
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT - “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Saturday, Feb. 15
    • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT – “Basketball Pregame Show
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Matt Muehlebach
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Gamebreak
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Matt Muehlebach
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analysts: Matt Muehlebach
  • Sunday, Feb. 2
    • 7:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com.
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.