Skip to main content

With an eye on Las Vegas for the upcoming Pac-12 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Tournaments, top hoops matchups across the conference continue on Pac-12 Networks

Feb 19, 2020
Six ranked squads hit the hardwood in women’s hoops, including three of the top 10 teams in the country, while No. 24 Arizona on the men’s side looks to make a push up the Pac-12 standings
 
Ranked women’s gymnastics powerhouses showcased during another action-packed weekend
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The regular season may be winding down, but the top matchups in Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball are still heating up this week on Pac-12 Networks. In women’s hoops, No. 4 Stanford hosts No. 15 Oregon State on Friday on Pac-12 Network as the Cardinal looks to clinch a top-four seed in the upcoming Pac-12 Tournament. On Thursday, No. 24 Arizona hosts Oregon State on the men’s side while Stanford hits the road against Washington, both available on Pac-12 Network. Top matchups in women’s gymnastics also continue this week on Pac-12 Network, highlighted by No. 21 Oregon State at No. 10 California on Saturday. Pac-12 Networks is live from the Cactus Classic this weekend as beach volleyball returns, with No. 15 Arizona and No. 20 Arizona State eyeing a strong start to their seasons.
 
No. 11 Arizona begins the women’s basketball slate at Utah on Friday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, while No. 3 Oregon looks to extend its 12-game win streak against California at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Wrapping up the night on Pac-12 Network is No. 15 Oregon State at No. 4 Stanford at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT. On Sunday, No. 21 Arizona State takes on Utah at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and No. 15 Oregon State travels to California at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
On the men’s side, Washington State hosts California on Wednesday at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and No. 24 Arizona takes on Oregon State at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Thursday on Pac-12 Network. On Saturday, California returns to the hardwood against Washington at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
The competitive matchups continue in women’s gymnastics, as No. 21 Oregon State travels to No. 10 California on Saturday at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. On Sunday, No. 22 Arizona hosts No. 25 Stanford at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, while No. 13 Washington looks to remain perfect in conference action against Arizona State at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT. Both showdowns are featured on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Beach volleyball returns to Pac-12 Networks this Saturday, kicked off by No. 15 Arizona hosting Boise State at 10:15 a.m. PT / 11:15 a.m. and No. 20 Arizona State taking on USF at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT, both available on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
In men’s lacrosse, Utah battles Furman on Saturday at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Later that day, Oregon State wrestling takes on Cal Poly at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
On Thursday, No. 12 Stanford hosts USC in men’s volleyball at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. On the rugby pitch, California takes on British Columbia on Saturday at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, available on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
 
Two new weekly episodes of the Inside Pac-12 Men’s Basketball podcast are available now, as hosts Mike Yam and Don MacLean sit down with Ted Robinson and evaluate the top teams as the Pac-12 enters the home stretch of the regular season on the men’s side. In the Inside Pac-12 Women’s Basketball podcast, Ashley Adamson and Mary Murphy look ahead to this week’s action and chat with No. 4 Stanford’s Kiana Williams, whose buzzer-beating three-pointer lifted the Cardinal over Colorado this past weekend.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT - “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Thursday, Feb. 20
    • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT - “Basketball Pregame Show”
      • Host: Ashley Adamson
      • Analyst: Matt Muehlebach, Andy Katz
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT - “Basketball Postgame Report
      • Host: Ashley Adamson
      • Analyst: Matt Muehlebach, Andy Katz 
  • Friday, Feb. 21
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT - “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Saturday, Feb. 22
    • 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
  • Sunday, Feb. 23
    • 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com.
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.