Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 women’s basketball regular season concludes, securing tournament seeding, during another action-packed week on Pac-12 Networks

Feb 25, 2020
In men's hoops, first-place Arizona State travels to red-hot UCLA as regular season reaches fever pitch
 
Baseball returns to Pac-12 Networks tonight as Stanford takes on California
 
No. 4 Utah at No. 13 Washington headlines another competitive weekend of women’s gymnastics
 
SAN FRANCISCO - All six ranked Pac-12 women’s basketball teams are back in action on Pac-12 Networks this week as the women’s hoops regular season concludes in a final tune-up ahead of the Pac-12 Tournament in Las Vegas. No. 3 Oregon, No. 4 Stanford, No. 9 UCLA and No. 13 Arizona have all secured first-round byes in the upcoming Pac-12 Tournament, and the Cardinal kicks off the week against the Wildcats on Friday on Pac-12 Network. There are two weeks left in the regular season on the men’s side, with five teams all within one game of first place in the Pac-12 standings, including Arizona State who takes on UCLA, winners of five straight, on Thursday on Pac-12 Network. Baseball returns to Pac-12 Networks tonight, as Stanford travels to California, and the competitive matchups in women’s gymnastics continue with No. 3 UCLA taking on No. 18 Oregon State, and No. 4 Utah heading to No. 13 Washington to wrap up a robust week of Pac-12 action.
 
 
A new, full episode of “Our Stories”, presented by Opus Bank, debuts this Wednesday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, highlighting some of the remarkable student-athletes and alumni from the Conference of Champions. In this week’s episode, Pac-12 Networks takes fans into the lives and stories of Arizona women’s basketball’s Cate Reese, Arizona State female wrestler Marlee Smith, the Arizona State and Colorado men’s basketball players competing in the 2019 Pac-12 China Game, and former Washington State standout Klay Thompson.
 
In women’s hoops, No. 4 Stanford travels to No. 13 Arizona on Friday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and No. 17 Oregon State takes on Washington at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Closing out the day, No. 3 Oregon looks to extend its 14-game win streak against Washington State at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. On Sunday, No. 24 Arizona State takes on No. 4 Stanford at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT, available on the Pac-12 Now app. Sabrina Ionescu, who just became the first player in NCAA history with 2,000 points, 1,000 rebounds and 1,000 assists, and the No. 3 Oregon Ducks host Washington on Pac-12 Network at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Sunday, and wrapping up the regular season is Utah against No. 9 UCLA at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
 
On the men’s side, Stanford takes on Utah tomorrow at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and first-place No. 21 Colorado travels to California on Thursday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, featured on Pac-12 Network. Also on Thursday is Arizona State at UCLA, with the Bruins riding a five-game win streak, at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Baseball makes its Pac-12 Networks season debut today, as Stanford travels across the Bay to take on California for the first game of the Big Series at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Coming off a season-best performance a week ago, No. 3 UCLA women’s gymnastics hits the road this Saturday as they travel to No. 18 Oregon State at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. On Sunday, undefeated No. 4 Utah takes on No. 13 Washington at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, featured on Pac-12 Network.
 
Tomorrow the Pac-12 Women’s Swimming and Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships begin at 6:30 p.m., with a full schedule of coverage available here.
 
In men’s volleyball, No. 12 UCLA battles No. 4 Long Beach State on Saturday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
 
Two new episodes of the Inside Pac-12 Men’s Basketball podcast are released today and tomorrow, and hosts Mike Yam and Don MacLean look ahead to this week’s action as we enter the final stretch of the regular season and sit down with UCLA head coach Mick Cronin. In this week’s Inside Pac-12 Women’s Basketball podcast, Amber Melgoza chats with Ashley Adamson and Mary Murphy about Washington’s upset win over then-No. 8 UCLA on Senior Day and previews the upcoming Pac-12 Tournament.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT - "Our Stories"
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT - “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Thursday, Feb. 27
    • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT - “Basketball Pregame Show”
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Casey Jacobsen
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT - “Basketball Postgame Report
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Casey Jacobsen 
  • Friday, Feb. 28
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT - “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Saturday, Feb. 29
    • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
  • Sunday, March 1
    • 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com.
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.