2020 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament

Event: March 11-14 | T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV

Pac-12 Networks to provide comprehensive coverage of the 2020 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, beginning this Wednesday

Pac-12 Content Image
Coverage of All-Conference Awards airs tonight at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on special edition of “Inside Pac-12 Basketball”
 
Tournament kicks off on Thursday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT with Oregon State vs. Utah on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The 2020 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, begins this Wednesday, and Pac-12 Networks is on-site to provide exclusive coverage of all 12 teams. Pac-12 Networks will televise 8 of the 11 Tournament contests, including all four first-round games, which begin this Wednesday.
 
Game broadcasts at the 2020 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament in Las Vegas will be headlined by play-by-play announcers Ted Robinson and Roxy Bernstein, analysts Bill Walton and Don MacLean and sideline reporters Lewis Johnson, Ashley Adamson and Kate Scott.  Comprehensive wraparound coverage live on site will be anchored by host Mike Yam and analysts Matt Muehlebach, Earl Watson and Richard Jefferson.
 
The Pac-12 All-Conference Award winners were announced this morning, and Mike Yam is giving fans an inside scoop on all of the honorees on an exclusive episode of Inside Pac-12 Basketball tonight at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Yam highlights all of the award winners and chats with the Player of the Year No. 13 Oregon’s Payton Pritchard and the Freshman of the Year Arizona’s Zeke Nnaji.
 
Earl Watson previews the upcoming tournament with Mike Yam and Don MacLean on this week's Inside Pac-12 Men’s Basketball podcast, which is available tomorrow wherever fans get their podcasts.
 
Mike Yam and Don MacLean also return on Sunday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Inside Pac-12 Basketball: Men’s Selection Show to preview the upcoming NCAA Tournament and discuss which Pac-12 squads are going to the Big Dance.
 
For a complete tournament bracket see here, and see below for information on how to watch.
 

Now on Pac-12 Network
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network