Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

“Pac-12 Campus Classics” featuring Arizona, Colorado and Oregon State to air this weekend on Pac-12 Network

May 8, 2020
Select campus classics are also available on demand to all fans via the Pac-12 Now app and on Pac-12.com
 
SAN FRANCISCO - “Pac-12 Campus Classics” continue this weekend, with university-selected favorites from Arizona, Colorado and Oregon State all airing in condensed format on Pac-12 Network.
 
Arizona fans can relive softball, women’s soccer and beach volleyball favorites from this past season tonight, starting at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with the Wildcats’ softball contest against Team USA as part of the Stand Beside Her Tour. At 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, fans can revisit the women’s soccer team’s 3-0 upset victory over then-No. 10 UCLA behind a pair of goals from Jada Talley. A full schedule of Arizona favorites can be found below.
 
Colorado gridiron classics air on Saturday, starting at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. with a contest from 1995, in which the then-No. 7 Buffaloes dropped then-No. 3 Texas A&M. The 2001 favorite in which then-No. 14 Colorado defeated then-No. 2 Nebraska, ending the Cornhuskers’ national title hopes, airs at 6 p.m PT / 7 p.m. MT. A full list of Colorado football classics can be found below.
 
 
Oregon State women’s basketball favorites wrap up the weekend on Sunday, including the Pac-12 Title-clinching victory from 2017 over then-No. 6 Stanford at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT. The top matchups continue at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT with then-No. 18 Oregon State’s overtime win over then-No. 7 Oregon in 2018 behind a 34-point performance by Kat Tudor. A full schedule of Beavers women’s hoops favorites can be found below.
 
 
Select “Pac-12 Campus Classics” are available to all fans on the Pac-12 Now app and on Pac-12.com, including Colorado’s upset over then-No. 2 Nebraska, available now. On Saturday, California’s football favorite from 2003, in which the Bears topped then-No. 11 USC in overtime, will be available at the conclusion of Cal’s virtual Fan Fest at 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT.
 
“Pac-12 Campus Classics” schedule (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
●      Arizona - Friday, May 8
○      Softball: Team USA at Arizona from 2020
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Softball: Then-No. 12 Tennessee vs then-No. 5 Arizona from 2020
■      6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Soccer: Then-No. 10 UCLA at Arizona from 2019
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Beach Volleyball: Boise State at then-No. 15 Arizona from 2020
■      10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      Colorado - Saturday, May 9
○      Football: Then-No. 3 Texas A&M at then-No. 7 Colorado from 1995
■      4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 2 Nebraska at then-No. 14 Colorado from 2001
■      6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 20 Washington State at then-No. 12 Colorado from 2016
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Colorado at Oregon from 2016
■      9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      California - Saturday, May 9
○      Football: Then-No. 11 USC at California from 2003
■      Available on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com at 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT, on demand for all fans
●      Oregon State - Sunday, May 10
○      Women’s Basketball: Oregon at then-No. 11 Oregon State from 2017
■      4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 6 Stanford at then-No. 8 Oregon State from 2017
■      5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 7 Oregon at then-No. 18 Oregon State from 2018
■      7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Basketball: UCLA at then-No. 12 Oregon State from 2019
■      8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts across all seven Pac-12 Networks channels are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV).
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.