Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

“Pac-12 Campus Classics” featuring UCLA, Oregon and Washington State to air this weekend on Pac-12 Network

May 15, 2020
Oregon football favorites start tonight at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 Networks continues to air “Pac-12 Campus Classics,” with university-selected favorites from UCLA, Oregon and Washington State airing this weekend in condensed format on Pac-12 Network.
 
On Friday, Oregon fans can relive six football classics, including then-No. 2 Oregon’s big road win over then-No. 18 USC from 2012, in which Kenjon Barner rushed for a school-record 321 yards and five touchdowns, airing at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Later that night, then-No. 12 Oregon’s Civil War victory from 2013, featuring Marcus Mariota’s game-winning touchdown to Josh Huff, airs at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT. A full schedule of Duck football favorites can be found below.
 
UCLA fans can tune into a pair of Victory Bell wins and two women’s gymnastics meets from their 2018 National Championship campaign on Saturday, starting at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, with the Bruins’ 2012 football victory over then-No. 18 USC to clinch the Pac-12 South title. The then-No. 4 Bruins’ women’s gymnastics meet from 2018 versus then-top-ranked Oklahoma, in which Felicia Hano, Katelyn Ohashi and Christine Peng-Peng Lee all recorded perfect 10s, airs at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT. A full schedule of UCLA classics can be found below.
 
 
On Sunday, Washington State’s men’s basketball encore starts at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with the Cougars’ last-second victory from 2009 over then-No. 14 Arizona State, led by Klay Thompson and his team-high 17 points. Fans can relive the Thomson jersey retirement game, in which the Cougars topped Oregon State from this past season, at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT. A full schedule of Cougar hoops classics can be found below.
 
 
“Pac-12 Campus Classics” schedule (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
●      Oregon - Friday, May 15
○      Football: Arkansas State at then-No. 5 Oregon from 2012
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 2 Oregon at then-No. 18 USC from 2012
■      6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 2 Oregon at then-No. 16 Washington from 2013
■      7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Oregon State at then-No. 12 Oregon from 2013
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 12 Oregon at UCLA from 2014
■      9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 2 Oregon vs then-No. 8 Arizona from the 2014 Pac-12 Championships
■      10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      UCLA - Saturday, May 16
○      Football: Then-No. 18 USC at then-No. 17 UCLA from 2012
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: USC at UCLA from 2018
■      6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Gymnastics: Then-No. 1 Oklahoma at then-No. 4 UCLA from 2018
■      7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Gymnastics: Then-No. 3 UCLA at the 2018 Pac-12 Championships
■      8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      Washington State - Sunday, May 17
○      Men’s Basketball: Then-No. 14 Arizona State at Washington State from 2009
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: UCLA at Washington State from 2020
■      6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Then-No. 8 Oregon at Washington State from 2020
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Oregon State at Washington State from 2020
■      9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts across all seven Pac-12 Networks channels are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV).
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.