Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

“Pac-12 Campus Classics” continue this week, with favorites from California and Utah to air on Pac-12 Network

May 19, 2020
California football favorites start tonight at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - “Pac-12 Campus Classics” continue this week on Pac-12 Network, with university-selected favorites from California and Utah airing in condensed format, starting tonight.
 
California fans can relive four classic upsets starting tonight at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with a women’s volleyball match from 2013, followed by a softball contest from 2017. At 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, fans can relive the Cal women’s hoops win over then-No. 8 Stanford in 2019 behind Asha Thomas’ buzzer-beating layup. After that contest, men’s basketball fans can tune into the Bears’ last-second victory over then-No. 1 Arizona from 2014 at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT. A full schedule of Cal classics can be found below.
 
Utah classics will air on Wednesday and feature two football and two women’s gymnastics favorites from seasons past, including then-No. 18 Utah football’s win over then-No. 13 Oregon from 2015 behind five total touchdowns from Travis Wilson, airing at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. At 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, fans can relive then-No. 5 Utah’s title win at the 2017 Pac-12 Championships before tuning into this past season’s victory against then-No. 3 UCLA at 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT. A full schedule of Utah favorites can be found below.
 
 
“Pac-12 Campus Classics” schedule (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
●      California - Tuesday, May 19
○      Women’s Volleyball: Then-No. 20 Oregon at California from 2013
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Softball: California at then-No. 22 Arizona State from 2017
■      6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 8 Stanford at California from 2019
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Then-No. 1 Arizona at California from 2014
■      9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      Utah - Wednesday, May 20
○      Football: Then-No. 25 BYU at Utah from 2012
■      4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 18 Utah at then-No. 13 Oregon from 2015
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Gymnastics: Then-No. 5 Utah at the 2017 Pac-12 Championships
■      6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Gymnastics: Then-No. 3 Utah at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2020
■      8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts across all seven Pac-12 Networks channels are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV).
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.