Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

“Pac-12 Campus Classics” from Stanford, Washington, Arizona and Oregon State to air this weekend on Pac-12 Network

May 22, 2020
Stanford basketball favorites start tonight at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 Networks is bringing fans more “Pac-12 Campus Classics” this Memorial Day Weekend, with university-selected favorites from Stanford, Washington, Arizona and Oregon State airing in condensed format, starting tonight on Pac-12 Network.
 
Stanford’s hoops classics start tonight at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with then-No. 6 Cardinal women’s basketball’s overtime upset of then-No. 1 UConn to snap the Huskies’ 47-game win streak from 2014. Cardinal fans can also relive head coach Tara VanDerveer’s 1,000th career victory at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, before tuning into another upset on the men’s side from this past season at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT, in which the Cardinal topped then-No. 11 Oregon behind a 27-point performance from Oscar da Silva. A full schedule of Cardinal basketball classics can be found below.
 
On Saturday, Washington’s classics begin at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with a women’s basketball contest from 2017 in which Kelsey Plum broke the NCAA all-time scoring record after scoring 57 points to lead then-No. 11 Washington past Utah. The iconic performances continue at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT, with Gabbie Plain’s perfect game from 2018 for then-No. 1 Washington softball, and the women’s soccer’s Apple Cup victory from this past season airs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT. A full schedule of Washington favorites can be found below.
 
 
Then-No. 13 Arizona women’s basketball’s win over then-No. 4 Stanford behind Aari McDonald’s game-winner from earlier this year kicks off the Wildcats’ Campus Classics at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Sunday. The women’s hoops classics continue at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT with then-No. 14 Arizona’s win at Arizona State from this past season, and the rivalry continues at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT as fans can relive the men’s basketball victory over Arizona State from this past season, in which Pac-12 Freshman of the Year Zeke Nnaji scored 17 points and added 11 rebounds. A full schedule of Arizona basketball classics can be found below.
 
 
On Monday, Memorial Day, Oregon State fans can enjoy four softball classics followed by three football favorites, including the Beavers’ walk-off victory over then-No. 8 UCLA from 2017 to seal the series win, airing at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT. The football classics begin at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT with the Beavers’ win at California from this past season, and is followed by the road upset against then-No. 19 UCLA from 2012 at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT, in which Brandin Cooks hauled in six catches for 175 yards. A full schedule of Oregon State classics can be found below.
 
 
“Pac-12 Campus Classics” schedule (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
●      Stanford - Friday, May 22
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 1 UConn at then-No. 6 Stanford from 2014
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: USC at Stanford from 2018
■      6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 8 Stanford at USC from 2017
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Then-No. 11 Oregon at Stanford from 2020
■      9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      Washington - Saturday, May 23
○      Women’s Basketball: Utah at then-No. 11 Washington from 2017
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Softball: Utah at then-No. 1 Washington from 2018
■      6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Rowing: 2017 Windermere Cup
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Rowing: 2017 Windermere Cup
■      8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Soccer: Then-No. 24 Washington State at Washington from 2019
■      9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      Arizona - Sunday, May 24
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 4 Stanford at then-No. 13 Arizona from 2020
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 12 Arizona at then-No. 9 Oregon State from 2020
■      6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 18 Arizona at Arizona State from 2019
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Arizona State at then-No. 25 Arizona from 2020
■      9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      Oregon State - Monday, May 25
○      Softball: Oregon State at then-No. 21 Arizona State from 2017
■      1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Softball: Then-No. 8 UCLA at Oregon State from 2017
■      2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Softball: Then-No. 2 Oregon at then-No. 25 Oregon State from 2018
■      4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Softball: Oregon State at Oregon from 2019
■      5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Oregon State at California from 2019
■      7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Oregon State at then-No. 19 UCLA from 2012
■      9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Oregon State at Colorado from 2018
■      10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts across all seven Pac-12 Networks channels are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV).
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.