Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Football favorites from Colorado, UCLA and California to air this week, as “Pac-12 Campus Classics” continue on Pac-12 Networks

Jun 15, 2020
Colorado football favorites begin today at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 Networks continues its trip down memory lane, as “Pac-12 Campus Classics,” featuring football favorites from Colorado, UCLA and California, air this week on Pac-12 Network.
 
Colorado’s football classics start today at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT with the then-No. 7 Buffaloes’ upset of then-No. 3 Texas A&M from 1995. Then-No. 14 Colorado’s big win against then-No. 2 Nebraska from 2001, in which Chris Brown ran for six touchdowns to help end the Cornhuskers’ national title chances, airs at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. Colorado’s big road win over Oregon, capped off by Ahkello Witherspoon’s late interception, from 2016 airs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT, and a full schedule of Colorado football classics can be found below.
 
Tomorrow, UCLA fans can enjoy five gridiron favorites, starting at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with the then-No. 17 Bruins’ crosstown showdown win over then-No. 18 USC from 2012. UCLA’s historic comeback against Texas A&M from 2017, in which Josh Rosen threw for 491 yards and the Bruins registered their largest comeback in program history, airs at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT. The encore wraps up at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT with UCLA’s win over USC from 2018, and a full schedule of Bruin favorites can be found below.
 
 
Cal’s upset of then-No. 3 USC from 2003 begins the Bears’ football classics on Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. Fans can relive then-No. 6 Cal’s victory over then-No. 11 Oregon from 2007, in which DeSean Jackson hauled in 11 catches for 161 yards and two touchdowns and Justin Forsett added two scores on the ground, at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Cal’s Big Game win to recapture The Axe from this past season airs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT, and a full schedule of Bear football classics can be found below.
 
 
“Pac-12 Campus Classics” schedule (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
  • Colorado - Monday, June 15
    • Football: Then-No. 3 Texas A&M at then-No. 7 Colorado from 1995
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 21 Oregon vs Colorado from the 1998 Aloha Bowl
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 2 Nebraska at then-No. 14 Colorado from 2001
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 3 Texas vs then-No. 9 Colorado from the 2001 Big-12 Championship
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Colorado at Oregon from 2016
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 20 Washington State at then-No. 12 Colorado from 2016
      • 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA - Tuesday, June 16
    • Football: Then-No. 18 USC at then-No. 17 UCLA from 2012
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 12 UCLA at Utah from 2013
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 16 UCLA at Arizona from 2013
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Texas A&M at UCLA from 2017
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: USC at UCLA from 2018
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California - Wednesday, June 17
    • Football: Then-No. 3 USC at California from 2003
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 6 California at then-No. 11 Oregon from 2007
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: North Carolina at California from 2018
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: California at USC from 2018
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: California at Stanford from 2019
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts across all seven Pac-12 Networks channels are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV).
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.