Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Networks to air “The 12 Best,” featuring the top 12 men’s basketball games from the 2019-20 season, this weekend

Jun 18, 2020
Marathon kicks off on Saturday with Washington State’s Klay Thompson jersey retirement game at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - “The 12 Best,” highlighting the top dozen men’s basketball games from the 2019-20 season, is set to air this weekend on Pac-12 Network, starting on Saturday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT.
 
Washington State’s contest from January 18, in which the Cougars hung Klay Thompson’s jersey in the rafters and defeated Oregon State, begins the men’s hoops marathon at No. 12 on Saturday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. At. No. 11, Washington’s win at Arizona from March 7 to cap off the regular season airs at 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT, and is followed by Colorado’s upset of then-No. 4 Oregon from January 2 at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT. Coming in at No. 9, Utah’s overtime win over BYU from December 4, in which Timmy Allen scored 27 points and Rylan Jones added 25 points, airs at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT.
Jarod Lucas’ game-winning three-pointer to lift Oregon State over Utah in the Pac-12 Tournament opener rings in at No. 8 on the countdown and airs at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Next up at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT is USC’s victory on March 7, in which Jonah Mathews became the Trojans’ career leader in three-pointers and hit the game winner to top UCLA.
Wrapping up Saturday at No. 6 is Stanford’s win over then-No. 11 Oregon from February 1 behind Oscar da Silva’s career-high 27 points, airing at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT.
 
 
Sunday begins at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT with the No. 5 matchup, featuring UCLA’s win at then-No. 18 Colorado from February 22 for the Bruins’ third-straight win over a top-25 opponent. No. 4 on the countdown is then-No. 9 Oregon’s overtime win against then-No. 24 Arizona from January 9, airing at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT.
 
The overtime thrillers continue at No. 3, with USC’s win against Stanford from January 18 behind Elijah Weaver’s three-pointer to force overtime, airing at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.
 
Ringing in at No. 2, and airing at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT,  is Arizona State’s comeback against then-No. 22 Arizona from January 25, in which the Sun Devils erased a 22-point deficit for the win. The top-ranked men’s hoops game from this past season features then-No. 14 Oregon’s last-second win against then-No. 24 Arizona from February 22. Shakur Juiston scored all nine of Oregon’s points in overtime, including the game winner with 1.4 seconds left, and Payton Pritchard scored a career-high 38 points. Fans can relive this classic at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT.
“The 12 Best” Schedule
  • Saturday, June 20
    • No. 12: Oregon State at Washington State - January 18
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 11: Washington at Arizona - March 7
      • 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 10: Then-No. 4 Oregon at Colorado - January 2
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 9: BYU at Utah - December 4
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 8: Oregon State vs Utah - March 11
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 7: UCLA at USC - March 7
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 6: Then-No. 11 Oregon at Stanford - February 1
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Sunday, June 21
    • No. 5: UCLA at then-No. 18 Colorado - February 22
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 4: Then-No. 24 Arizona at then-No. 9  Oregon - January 9
      • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 3: Stanford at USC - January 18
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 2: Then-No. 22 Arizona at Arizona State - January 25
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 1: Then-No. 14 Oregon at then-No. 24 Arizona - February 22
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.