Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Marathon of Pac-12 football classics continue with favorites from the 2010s airing tomorrow on Pac-12 Network

Jul 30, 2020
The encore, which includes the 2015 Rose Bowl, starts at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The overtime thrillers and upsets continue as football favorites from the 2010s from around the Conference of Champions are set to air tomorrow on Pac-12 Network.
 
Arizona State’s overtime Territorial Cup win from 2010 begins the marathon at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT, followed by then-No. 12 USC’s victory over Notre Dame from 2016’ at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT. UCLA’s shootout win from this past season against then-No. 19 Washington State, in which Dorian Thompson-Robinson accounted for seven touchdowns and threw for 507 yards, airs at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT.
 
 
Washington State’s overtime victory in the Apple Cup from 2012 can be relived at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT, and Utah’s upset of then-No. 5 Stanford from 2013, highlighted by a goal-line stand in the final minute, airs at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT. Sean Mannion’s five touchdown performance, including a six-yarder to Brandin Cooks in overtime, to lead Oregon State over Utah from 2013 airs at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. The 2015 Rose Bowl, in which Marcus Mariota threw for 338 yards to guide then-No. 2 Oregon over then-No. 3 Florida State and punch their ticket to the College Football Playoff National Championship, airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT.
 
 
Colorado’s conference-opening win at Oregon from 2016 airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and Arizona’s win at Colorado from 2017, in which Khalil Tate came off the bench to rush for 327 yards and account for five touchdowns, follows at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT. Then-No. 7 Stanford’s overtime thriller to edge then-No. 20 Oregon from 2018 can be relived at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, and then-No. 16 Washington’s 2018 Apple Cup victory against then-No. 7 Washington State follows at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT. The marathon wraps up at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with California’s 2019 win at Stanford to reclaim the Axe airs.
 
 
Pac-12 Football ‘Best of the 2010s’ Schedule
 
  • Friday, July 31
    • Arizona State at Arizona - December 2, 2010
      • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Notre Dame at then-No. 12 USC - November 26, 2016
      • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • UCLA at then-No. 19 Washington State - September 21, 2019
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington at Washington State - November 23, 2012
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 5 Stanford at Utah - October 12, 2013
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon State at Utah - September 15, 2013
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2015 Rose Bowl: Then-No. 2 Oregon vs then-No. 3 Florida State - January 1, 2015
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at Oregon - September 24, 2016
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona at Colorado - October 7, 2017
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 7 Stanford at then-No. 20 Oregon - September 22, 2018
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 16 Washington at then-No. 7 Washington State - November 23, 2018
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at Stanford - November 23, 2019
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.