Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Encores of classic Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships to air all day tomorrow on Pac-12 Network

Aug 5, 2020
Marathon starts at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT with the 2013 Pac-12 Championships on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO -  With the PGA Championship teeing off this weekend, featuring many former Pac-12 favorites, Pac-12 Networks is airing the final rounds from the 2013-19 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships all day tomorrow on Pac-12 Network.
 
The encore starts at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT with the 2013 Pac-12 Championships, in which then-No. 1 California defended its conference title and Max Homa became the third player in Bears history to win conference individual medalist honors. The 2014 edition of the championships follows at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT, in which fans can relive Patrick Rodgers winning the individual title to lead then-No. 3 Stanford to its eighth title in program history.
 
 
Then-No. 5 Stanford defended its crown and Maverick McNealy tied a Cardinal record with a 61 in the final round to earn the individual title in the 2015 Pac-12 Championships, which air at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT. The then-No. 4 Cardinal made it a three-peat in 2016, and Arizona State’s Jon Rahm, who is currently ranked No. 2 in the world, won the individual title, and that championship can be relived at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT.
 
 
At 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, Duck fans can relive the 2017 Pac-12 Championships in which then-No. 7 Oregon took the crown and Wyndham Clark shot a 206 to earn the individual title. Then-No. 21 USC took it home in 2018 and the Trojans’ Justin Suh won the individual crown, which airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT. The 2019 Championships follow at 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT, with then-No. 15 Stanford winning its 11th conference title en route to an NCAA Championship win, and California’s Collin Morikawa taking home the individual hardware.
 
 
All seven Pac-12 Championships will reair starting at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, and a full schedule can be found below.
 
Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships Encore Schedule
 
  • Thursday, August 8
    • 2013 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2014 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2015 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2016 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2017 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2018 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2019 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2013 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships  
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2014 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2015 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2016 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2017 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2018 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2019 Pac-12 Men’s Golf Championships
      • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.