Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

“The Season” continues on Pac-12 Network, featuring 2017 Stanford women’s soccer, 2017 UCLA women’s soccer and 2015 California football campaigns

Aug 14, 2020
Matt Stamey-USA TODAY Sports
The marathon starts Sunday at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT with Stanford and UCLA’s 2017 women’s soccer seasons on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - “The Season,” a series of marathons highlighting championship campaigns from around the Pac-12, continues this weekend on Pac-12 Network. Stanford and UCLA women’s soccer’s 2017 seasons, in which both teams faced off in the NCAA Championship match, airs all day on Sunday, and California football’s 2015 campaign can be relived all day on Monday.
 
Then-No. 9 UCLA’s 2017 season opener against San Diego State begins the encore at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, and then-No. 5 Stanford’s shutout win against then-No. 10 Georgetown follows at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT. Hailie Mace’s first-half hat trick to lead then-No. 7 UCLA over Santa Clara airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT.
 
 
Then-No. 1 Stanford’s win at then-No. 5 USC to clinch its third-straight Pac-12 title can be relived at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and then-top-ranked Stanford’s narrow victory against then-No. 6 UCLA follows at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.
 
 
The then-No. 6 Bruins’ overtime win, in which Ashley Sanchez scored the game winner in front of a record crowd to top then-No. 6 USC, airs at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. To wrap up the marathon, then-No. 1 Stanford’s thrilling win over then-No. 4 UCLA to win its second NCAA Championship in program history behind Jaye Boissiere’s game winner can be relived at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT.
 
 
On Monday, California fans can relive the Golden Bears’ 2015 football campaign starting at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with the season-opening win against Grambling State, in which the Bears scored 73 points. Cal’s big win over San Diego State airs at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT, and is followed by the Pac-12 season opener at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT against Washington, in which Jared Goff threw for 342 yards and the defense forced five turnovers.
 
 
Goff broke the school record for career touchdown passes, as then-No. 24 Cal topped Washington State, and that contest airs at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT. The Bears’ last-second victory over Arizona State, in which Matt Anderson kicked a 26-yard game-winning field goal and Goff threw for a career-high 542 yards, can be relived at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT.
 
 
Cal’s victory against Oregon State to become bowl eligible airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and the Armed Forces Bowl victory against Air Force, in which Goff tossed six touchdowns, follows at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT.
 
 
The encore continues at 3 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. MT with the contest against Washington State, and a full schedule can be found below.
 
“The Season” Schedule
  • 2017 Stanford and UCLA women’s soccer - Sunday, August 16
    • San Diego State at then-No. 9 UCLA - August 18
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 10 Georgetown at then-No. 5 Stanford - September 1
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Santa Clara at then-No. 7 UCLA - August 24
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 1 Stanford at then-No. 5 USC - October 29
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 1 Stanford at then-No. 6 UCLA - October 26
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 6 USC at then-No. 5 UCLA - November 3
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • NCAA Championship: Then-No. 1 Stanford vs then-No. 4 UCLA - December 3
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 2 UCLA at Washington - October 22
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 16 California at then-No. 6 UCLA - October 29
      • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 6 USC at then-No. 5 UCLA - November 3
      • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • NCAA Championship: Then-No. 1 Stanford vs then-No. 4 UCLA - December 3
      • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • 2015 California football - Monday, August 17
    • Grambling State at California - September 5
      • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • San Diego State at California - September 13
      • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at Washington - September 27
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington State at then-No. 24 California - October 3
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona State at California - November 28
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon State at California - November 15
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Armed Forces Bowl: California vs Air Force - December 29
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington State at then-No. 24 California - October 3
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona State at California - November 28
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon State at California - November 15
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Armed Forces Bowl: California vs Air Force - December 29
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at Washington - September 27
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • San Diego State at California - September 13
      • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona State at California - November 28
      • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington State at then-No. 24 California - October 3
      • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon State at California - November 15
      • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.