Skip to main content

Encores of USC’s 2016, UCLA’s 2013 and Arizona’s 2014 football campaigns to air this weekend, as “The Season” continues on Pac-12 Network

Aug 21, 2020
USC’s 2016 Rose Bowl encore begins tomorrow at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Marathons of “The Season” continue this weekend, starting tomorrow with encore programming from USC’s 2016 Rose Bowl championship run, on Sunday with UCLA’s 2013 football season, and on Monday with Arizona’s 2014 football campaign. Each encore airs all day on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Tomorrow, USC fans can relive the 2016 Rose Bowl season starting at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with the win over Arizona, in which Sam Darnold threw five touchdowns, including three to JuJu Smith-Schuster. The win over Oregon that put the Trojans back in the Top-25 rankings airs at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, and the road win over then-No. 4 Washington follows at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT.
 
 
Then-No. 15 USC made it seven-straight wins after topping UCLA in the Crosstown Showdown, which can be relived at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT. The victory over Colorado, in which Darnold threw three scores and for 358 yards, airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT. The Crosstown Showdown airs again at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, and the rout of Notre Dame follows at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT. Then-No. 9 USC’s comeback win over then-No. 5 Penn State in the Rose Bowl, highlighted by Darnold’s five-touchdown performance and Matt Boermeester’s game-winning 46-yard field goal, can be relived at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT.
 
 
UCLA’s 2013 Sun Bowl season begins on Sunday at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT with the then-No. 11 Bruin win over California, in which Brett Hundley threw for 410 yards and three scores. At 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT , fans can relive the then-No. 16 UCLA win at Arizona, highlighted by Myles Jack’s 120 rushing yards and eight tackles, and the win against Washington, in which Jack ran for four touchdowns, follows at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT.
 
Then-No. 22 UCLA held off then-No. 23 USC for its second-straight Crosstown Showdown win, which airs at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT, and the Sun Bowl, in which the then-No. 17 Bruins dropped Virginia Tech behind Hundley’s four touchdown day, can be relived at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT.
 
 
Then-No. 12 UCLA’s win over Utah airs at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and the encore reairs again in its entirety starting at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT.
 
On Monday, Arizona’s 2014 gridiron encore kicks off at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with the win over California, in which Anu Solomon threw for a school-record 520 yards, including a 47-yard game winner as time expired to Austin Hill.The Wildcats’ thrilling upset of then-No. 2 Oregon follows at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT.
 
 
The then-No. 15 Arizona win at Washington State, highlighted by Solomon’s career-high five touchdown passes, airs at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT. Casey Skowron’s game-winning 47-yard field goal to lift then-No. 17 Arizona over Washington can be relived at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, and the then-No. 12 Wildcat Territorial Cup win to clinch the Pac-12 South title follows at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT.
 
 
Arizona’s win against Nevada can be relived at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and the Wildcat encore airs again in its entirety starting at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT with the last-second win over California. A full schedule can be found below.
 
“The Season” Schedule
  • 2016 USC football - Saturday, August 22
    • USC at Arizona - October 15
      • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at USC - October 27
      • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon at USC - November 5
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 20 USC at then-No. 4 Washington - November 12
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 15 USC at UCLA - November 19
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona State at USC - October 1
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at USC - October 8
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • USC at Arizona - October 15
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at USC - October 27
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon at USC - November 5
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 20 USC at then-No. 4 Washington - November 12
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 15 USC at UCLA - November 19
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Notre Dame at then-No. 12 USC - November 26
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Rose Bowl: Then-No. 9 USC vs then-No. 5 Penn State - January 2
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • USC at Arizona - October 15
      • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at USC - October 27  
      • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon at USC - November 5
      • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 20 USC at then-No. 4 Washington - November 12
      • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 15 USC at UCLA - November 19
      • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Notre Dame at then-No. 12 USC - November 26
      • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Rose Bowl: Then-No. 9 USC vs then-No. 5 Penn State - January 2
      • 5 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • 2013 UCLA football - Sunday, August 23
    • California at then-No. 11 UCLA - October 12
      • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at then-No. 17 UCLA - November 2
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 16 UCLA at Arizona - November 10
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington at then-No. 13 UCLA- November 15
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 22 UCLA at then-No. 23 USC - November 30
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Sun Bowl: Virginia Tech vs then-No. 17 UCLA - December 31
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 12 UCLA at Utah - October 3
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at then-No. 11 UCLA - October 12
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at then-No. 17 UCLA - November 2
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 16 UCLA at Arizona - November 10
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington at then-No. 13 UCLA- November 15
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 22 UCLA at then-No. 23 USC - November 30
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Sun Bowl: Virginia Tech vs then-No. 17 UCLA - December 31
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at then-No. 11 UCLA - October 12
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at then-No. 17 UCLA - November 2 
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at then-No. 11 UCLA - October 12
      • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at then-No. 17 UCLA - November 2
      • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 16 UCLA at Arizona - November 10
      • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington at then-No. 13 UCLA- November 15
      • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 22 UCLA at then-No. 23 USC - November 30
      • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Sun Bowl: Virginia Tech vs then-No. 17 UCLA - December 31
      • 5 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • 2014 Arizona football - Monday, August 24
    • California at Arizona - September 20
      • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona at then-No. 2  Oregon - October 2
      • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 15 Arizona at Washington State - October 25
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at then-No. 21 Arizona - November 8
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington at then-No. 17 Arizona - November 15
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 13 Arizona State at then-No. 12 Arizona - November 29
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • UNLV at Arizona - August 29
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Nevada at Arizona - September 23
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at Arizona - September 20
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona at then-No. 2  Oregon - October 2
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • USC at then-No. 10 Arizona - October 11
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 15 Arizona at Washington State - October 25
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at then-No. 21 Arizona - November 8
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington at then-No. 17 Arizona - November 15
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 15 Arizona at then-No. 20 Utah - November 22
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 13 Arizona State at then-No. 12 Arizona - November 29
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at Arizona - September 20
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona at then-No. 2  Oregon - October 2
      • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 15 Arizona at Washington State - October 25 
      • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at then-No. 21 Arizona - November 8
      • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington at then-No. 17 Arizona - November 15
      • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 15 Arizona at then-No. 20 Utah - November 22
      • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 13 Arizona State at then-No. 12 Arizona - November 29
      • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona at then-No. 2  Oregon - October 2
      • 5 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.