Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

“The Season” continues with encore marathons of Arizona State’s 2013 and Washington State’s 2018 football seasons airing this week on Pac-12 Network

Aug 24, 2020
Sun Devil Athletics
Arizona State’s 2013 campaign encore begins tomorrow at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
SAN FRANCISCO - “The Season,” a series of marathons highlighting iconic campaigns from around the Pac-12, continues this week on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app. Arizona State’s 2013 season, in which they won the Pac-12 South, airs all day tomorrow, and Washington State’s 2018 Alamo Bowl Championship campaign can be relived on Wednesday.
 
Tomorrow, the Sun Devils’ marathon begins at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with the late win over Utah, and the victory over Oregon State, in which Marion Grice rushed for 119 yards and two scores, follows at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT. The then-No. 19 Sun Devil victory at then-No. 14 UCLA can be relived at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, and the season-opening route of Sacramento State, in which Arizona State put up 523 total yards of offense while holding the Hornets off the scoreboard, airs at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT.
 
The big win over then-No. 20 Wisconsin, in which Grice tallied four rushing touchdowns, can be relived at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT. The shootout win against USC, highlighted by Taylor Kelly’s 351 passing-yard performance, airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and the win against Colorado to remain perfect at home airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT.
 
Arizona State’s upset of then-No. 20 Washington, in which Grice totaled over 100 all-purpose yards for the ninth-straight game, airs at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT. Kelly’s seven touchdown night to lead the then-No. 25 Sun Devils over Washington State can be relived at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT. The Territorial Cup win for then-No. 13 Arizona State’s seventh-straight victory to wrap up the regular season airs at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT.
 
The win over USC reairs at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT, and a full schedule of the Arizona State encore can be found below.
 
On Wednesday, Washington State’s encore begins at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with the “Football in 60: Watch Party,” featuring former Cougar Gardner Minshew II and current head coach Nick Rolovich, who provide in-depth game analysis, commentary and share stories as they relive the action from the Cougars’ thrilling victory over Utah. The upset of then-No. 12 Oregon airs at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT, and the win over then-No. 24 Stanford behind Blake Mazza’s game-winning 42-yard field goal follows at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT.
 
 
Then-No. 10 Washington State’s win at Colorado airs at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, and the victory over Arizona for the then-No. 8 Cougars’ seventh-straight win can be relived at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. Washington State’s win against San Jose State, in which the offense tallied 544 total yards, airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and the rout of Eastern Washington behind Tay Martin’s 149 receiving yards follows at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT.
 
 
The contest at USC airs at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and the late win over California, highlighted by Minshew’s 10-yard touchdown pass to Easop Winston Jr. with 32 seconds left, airs at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT. A full schedule of Cougar classics can be found below.
 
 
“The Season” Schedule
  • 2013 Arizona State football - Tuesday, August 25
    • Then-No. 23 Arizona State at Utah - November 9
      • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon State at then-No. 21 Arizona State - November 16
      • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 19 Arizona State at then-No. 14 UCLA - November 23
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Sacramento State at Arizona State - September 5
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 20 Wisconsin at Arizona State - September 14
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • USC at Arizona State - September 28
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at Arizona State - October 12
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 20 Washington at Arizona State - October 19
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 25 Arizona State at Washington State - October 31
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 23 Arizona State at Utah - November 9
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon State at then-No. 21 Arizona State - November 16
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 19 Arizona State at then-No. 14 UCLA - November 23
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona at then-No. 13 Arizona State - November 30
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • USC at Arizona State - September 28
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Colorado at Arizona State - October 12
      • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 25 Arizona State at Washington State - October 31
      • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 23 Arizona State at Utah - November 9
      • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Oregon State at then-No. 21 Arizona State - November 16
      • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 19 Arizona State at then-No. 14 UCLA - November 23
      • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona at then-No. 13 Arizona State - November 30
      • 5 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • 2018 Washington State football - Wednesday, August 26
    • “Football in 60: Watch Party” - Utah at Washington State - September 29
      • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 12 Oregon at then-No. 25 Washington State - October 20
      • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 14 Washington State at then-No. 24 Stanford - October 27
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 10 Washington State at Colorado - November 10
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona at then-No. 8 Washington State - November 17
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • San Jose State at Washington State - September 8
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Eastern Washington at Washington State - September 15
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington State at USC - September 21
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • “Football in 60: Watch Party” - Utah at Washington State - September 29
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington State at Oregon State - October 6
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 12 Oregon at then-No. 25 Washington State - October 20
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 14 Washington State at then-No. 24 Stanford - October 27
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • “Football in 60: Watch Party” - Utah at Washington State - September 29
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 pa.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • California at then-No. 10 Washington State - November 3
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 10 Washington State at Colorado - November 10
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Arizona at then-No. 8 Washington State - November 17
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • “Football in 60: Watch Party” - Utah at Washington State - September 29
      • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Washington State at Oregon State - October 6
      • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 14 Washington State at then-No. 24 Stanford - October 27
      • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Utah at Washington State - September 29
      • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.