Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 football 2018 and 2019 ‘Games of the Week’ air tomorrow and Friday on Pac-12 Network

Sep 2, 2020
Robert Hubner/WSU Photo Services
 
‘Games of the Week’ from 2018 to reair tomorrow starting at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
SAN FRANCISCO -  ‘Games of the Week’ from the 2018 and 2019 Pac-12 football seasons are set to air tomorrow and Friday on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Then-No. 15 USC’s season-opening win against UNLV begins the 2018 ‘Games of the Week’ encore tomorrow at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT. Arizona State’s Week 2 upset of then-No. 15 Michigan State airs at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT, and then-No. 10 Washington’s victory at Utah in Week 3, in which Myles Gaskin rushed for 143 yards, follows at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT. Then-No. 7 Stanford’s Week 4 overtime win at then-No. 20 Oregon, capped off by Alameen Murphy’s interception to seal the victory, can be relived at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT.
 
 
Washington State’s late victory against Utah in Week 5, highlighted by Gardner Minshew’s 89-yard touchdown to Easop Winston Jr. in the fourth, airs at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT. Then-No. 21 Colorado’s Week 6 win against Arizona State, in which Laviska Shenault Jr. scored four touchdowns including the game winner with 42 seconds left, airs at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT, and then-No. 17 Oregon’s overtime win against then-No. 7 Washington in Week 7 follows at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. Minshew’s four-touchdown performance to lead then-No. 25 Washington State over then-No. 12 Oregon in Week 8 airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and Oregon State’s comeback victory at Colorado in Week 9 follows at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT.
 
 
Minshew’s 10-yard game-winning touchdown to Winston Jr. to lead the then-No. 10 Cougars past California in Week 10 airs at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, and Cal’s Week 11 comeback at USC follows at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT. UCLA’s victory over USC in Week 12, in which Joshua Kelley rushed for 289 yards and two touchdowns, airs at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, and the rivalries continue at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT with then-No. 16 Washington’s Apple Cup win in Week 13 to clinch the Pac-12 North title. The Pac-12 Championship, in which then-No. 10 Washington topped then-No. 17 Utah for its second Conference title in three years, airs at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT.
 
 
‘Games of the Week’ from the 2019 campaign start with USC’s victory over Fresno State at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT, and Colorado’s overtime win against Nebraska in Week 2 follows at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT. Arizona’s Week 3 win over Texas Tech, in which Khalil Tate accounted for 314 yards and two touchdowns, airs at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, and UCLA’s shootout win at then-No. 19 Washington State in Week 4, which featured 18 total touchdowns, can be relived at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT.
 

Arizona State’s upset win at then-No. 15 Cal in Week 5 airs at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, and Stanford’s Week 6 upset of then-No. 15 Washington follows at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. Then-No. 17 Arizona State’s victory against Washington State in Week 7, in which Jayden Daniels rushed 17 yards for the game-winning touchdown with 34 seconds left, airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. Then-No. 12 Oregon’s comeback win over then-No. 25 Washington in Week 8 can be relived at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and the last-second then-No. 11 Duck win against Washington State in Week 9, capped off by Camden Lewis’ 26-yard game-winning field goal as time expired, follows at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT. Then-No. 9 Utah’s Week 10 road win at Washington airs at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, and USC’s victory at Arizona State in Week 11, in which Kedon Slovis tossed 432 yards and four touchdowns, follows at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.

 
Oregon State’s Week 12 home finale against Arizona State airs at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, and the Sun Devils’ upset of then-No. 6 Oregon in Week 13 to give the Ducks their first conference loss airs at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Then-No. 6 Utah’s victory over Colorado to clinch the Pac-12 South title airs at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, and the Pac-12 Championship between then-No. 13 Oregon and then-No. 5 Utah can be relived at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT. The Rose Bowl, in which then-No. 6 Oregon outlasted then-No. 8 Wisconsin, wraps up the encore at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT.
 
 
2018 Football ‘Games of the Week’ Schedule - Thursday, September 3
  • Week 1: UNLV at then-No. 15 USC - September 1
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 2: Then-No. 15 Michigan State at Arizona State - September 8
    • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 3: Then-No. 10 Washington at Utah - September 15
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 4: Then-No. 7 Stanford at then-No. 20 Oregon - September 22
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 5: Utah at Washington State - September 29
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 6: Arizona State at then-No. 21 Colorado - October 6
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 7: Then-No. 7 Washington at then-No. 17 Oregon - October 13
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 8: Then-No. 12 Oregon at then-No. 25 Washington State - October 20
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 9: Oregon State at Colorado - October 27
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 10: California at then-No. 10 Washington State - November 4
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 11: California at USC - November 10
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 12: USC at UCLA - November 17
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 13: Then-No. 16 Washington at then-No. 7 Washington State - November 23
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 14: Pac-12 Championship: Then-No. 17 Utah vs then-No. 10 Washington
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
2019 Football ‘Games of the Week’ Schedule - Friday, September 4
  • Week 1: Fresno State at USC - August 31
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 2: Nebraska at Colorado - September 7
    • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 3: Texas Tech at Arizona -  September 14
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 4: UCLA at then-No. 19 Washington State - September 21
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 5: Arizona State at then-No. 15 California - September 27
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 6: Then-No. 15 Washington at Stanford - October 5
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 7: Washington State at then-No. 18 Arizona State - October 12
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 8: Then-No. 12 Oregon at then-No. 25 Washington - October 19
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 9: Washington State at then-No. 11 Oregon - October 26
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 10: Then-No. 9 Utah at Washington - November 2
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 11: USC at Arizona State - November 9
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 12: Arizona State at Oregon State - November 16
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 13: Then-No. 6 Oregon at Arizona State - November 23
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 14: Colorado at then-No. 6 Utah - November 30
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Week 15: Pac-12 Championship: Then-No. 13 Oregon vs then-No. 5 Utah
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Rose Bowl: Then-No. 6 Oregon vs then-No. 8 Wisconsin
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.