Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Former Pac-12 favorites, non-conference gridiron classics and the ‘Best of’ Arizona and Arizona State football air this weekend on Pac-12 Network

Sep 11, 2020
Cal Athletics
Encores featuring former Pac-12 stars, including Jared Goff and Marcus Mariota, air this Sunday on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
SAN FRANCISCO - With the NFL kicking off this week, Pac-12 Networks is set to air football favorites from seasons past on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app. Non-conference classics from Oregon, Oregon State, Washington and Washington State air tomorrow, while Sunday’s programming features encores of former Pac-12 greats turned current NFL stars from Arizona State, California, Colorado and Oregon. Top football matchups from this past season featuring Arizona and Arizona State air all day on Monday.
 
The non-conference classics marathon kicks off tomorrow at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT with Oregon State’s season-opening upset of then-No. 13 Wisconsin from 2012. Brandin Cooks’ two-touchdown game to lead the Beavers past Hawai’i from 2013 airs at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, and the victory over San Diego State from 2014, in which Sean Mannion became Oregon State’s program leader in passing yards, follows at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. Oregon’s encore begins at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT with the Ducks’ upset of then-No. 3 Michigan from 2003, and the shootout win against Nebraska from 2017, in which Justin Herbert threw for 365 yards and three touchdowns, airs at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT.
 
 
Then-No. 15 Washington’s big win against then-No. 4 Miami from 2000 can be relived at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, and the rout of Boise State from 2013, highlighted by Bishop Sankey’s 161 rushing yards, follows at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. The 2016 victory over Rutgers, in which John Ross scored three touchdowns, airs at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, and the big win against BYU from 2018 wraps up the Husky encore at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT. Washington State’s victory against Wyoming from 2015 airs at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, and the triple-overtime thriller from 2017 against Boise State, capped off by Jamal Morrow’s 22-yard score, follows at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT. Then-No. 18 Washington State’s rout of Nevada from 2017, in which Luke Falk threw for 478 yards and five touchdowns, wraps up the non-conference favorites at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT.
 
 
On Sunday, Pac-12 Networks turns back the clock to relieve classics from former Pac-12 greats turned NFL standouts, starting at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT with Phillip Lindsay’s three-touchdown performance from 2016  to lead the Buffaloes over then-No. 24 Arizona State. Colorado’s late win over Oregon from 2016, in which Chidobe Awuzie had four tackles and Ahkello Witherspoon sealed the victory with an interception in the end zone, can be relived at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT. California’s overtime win against Colorado from 2011, highlighted by Keenan Allen’s game-winning touchdown and 104 receiving yards, airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. Jared Goff’s 527-yard, five-touchdown game to lead the Bears past Washington State from 2014 can be relived at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and then-No. 4 Cal’s victory over Oregon from 2004, in which Aaron Rodgers threw for 275 yards and three touchdowns, follows at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT. Oregon fans can relive three Duck classics, starting at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with the 2014 win against Washington, highlighted by Royce Freeman’s three first-half touchdowns.
 
 
The 2014 Pac-12 Championship, in which Marcus Mariota threw for 313 yards and DeForest Buckner had eight tackles and a sack to lead then-No. 2 Oregon past then-No. 8 Arizona, can be relived at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Patrick Chung’s 15-tackle day in the then-No. 4 Oregon win against then-No. 6 Arizona State from 2007 airs at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT. The Sun Devil victory at USC from 2018, in which N’Keal Harry racked up 203 all-purpose yards and two touchdowns, airs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT, and Kalen Ballage’s eight-touchdown performance from 2016 to lead Arizona State past Texas Tech follows at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT.
 
 
Arizona and Arizona State football favorites from this past season air all day Monday, starting at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with the Wildcats’ win over Northern Arizona, and followed by Khalil Tate’s two-touchdown day against Texas Tech at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT. Arizona’s narrow win over UCLA can be relived at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, and Tate’s return against Colorado, in which he threw for 404 yards and three touchdowns, follows at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT.
 
 
Arizona State’s Territorial Cup victory airs at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, and the season-opening win against Kent State follows at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. Eno Benjamin’s game-winning 72-yard touchdown reception to lift the Sun Devils past Sacramento State can be relived at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. Arizona State’s road upset of then-No. 15 Cal airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and the then-No. 18 Sun Devil win against Washington State, in which Jayden Daniels ran 17 yards for the winning score with 34 seconds left, airs at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT. Arizona State’s upset of then-No. 6 Oregon to hand the Ducks their only conference loss of the season can be relived at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT.
 
 
The encore continues at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT with Arizona’s win against Texas Tech, and a full schedule can be found below.
 
Non-Conference Classics Schedule - Saturday, September 12
  • Then-No. 13 Wisconsin at Oregon State from 2012
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Hawaii at Oregon State from 2013
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • San Diego State at Oregon State from 2014
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 3 Michigan at Oregon from 2003
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Nebraska at Oregon from 2017
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 4 Miami at then-No. 15 Washington from 2000
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Boise State at Washington from 2013
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Rutgers at then-No. 14 Washington from 2016
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • BYU at then-No. 11 Washington from 2018
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Wyoming at Washington State from 2015
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Boise State at then-No. 20 Washington State from 2017
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Nevada at then-No. 18 Washington State from 2017
    • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now ap
Pac-12ers in the NFL Schedule - Sunday, September 13
  • Phillip Lindsay: Then-No.24 Arizona State at Colorado from 2016
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Ahkello Whitherspoon and Chidobe Awuzie: Colorado at Oregon from 2016
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Keenan Allen: California at Colorado from 2011
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Jared Goff: California at Washington State from 2014
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Aaron Rodgers: Oregon at then-No. 4 California from 2004
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Royce Freeman: Washington at then-No. 9 Oregon from 2014
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • DeForest Buckner and Marcus Mariota: Then-No. 8 Arizona vs then-No. 2 Oregon from the 2014 Pac-12 Championship
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Patrick Chung: Then-No. 6 Arizona State at then-No. 4 Oregon from 2007
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • N’Keal Harry: Arizona State at USC from 2018
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Kalen Ballage: Texas Tech at Arizona State from 2016
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
‘Best of’ 2019 Arizona & Arizona State Football Schedule - Monday, September 14
  • Northern Arizona at Arizona from September 7
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Texas Tech at Arizona from 2019
    • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at Arizona from 2019
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Colorado from 2019
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Arizona State from 2019
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Kent State at Arizona State from 2019
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Sacramento State at Arizona State from 2019
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona State at then-No. 15 California from 2019
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State at then-No. 18 Arizona State from 2019
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 6 Oregon at Arizona State from 2019
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Texas Tech at Arizona from 2019
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at Arizona from 2019
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Colorado from 2019
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon at Arizona State from 2019
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Arizona State from 2019
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona State at California from 2019
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State at Arizona State from 2019
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon at Arizona State from 2019
    • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Texas Tech at Arizona from 2019
    • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at Arizona from 2019
    • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Colorado from 2019
    • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon at Arizona State from 2019
    • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Arizona State from 2019
    • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona State at California from 2019
    • 5 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.