Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

‘Best of’ California, Colorado, Stanford and Utah 2019 football airs this week on Pac-12 Network

Sep 14, 2020
Steve C. Wilson
California and Stanford football favorites from 2019 air all day tomorrow on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The ‘Best of’ 2019 Pac-12 football continues this week with favorites from California, Colorado, Stanford and Utah airing tomorrow and Wednesday on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Football favorites from the California and Stanford 2019 campaigns air all day tomorrow, starting at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with Cal’s victory against Washington State, followed by The Big Game at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT, in which Chase Garbers rushed 16 yards for the game-winning touchdown to recapture The Axe. The Bears’ regular-season finale against UCLA airs at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, and the win against Illinois in the Redbox Bowl, highlighted by Garbers’ four touchdown passes and Christopher Brown Jr.’s 123 rushing yards, follows at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT.
 
 
Then-No. 25 Stanford’s season-opening win against Northwestern can be relived at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, and Cameron Scarlett’s 151-rushing-yard performance to lead the Cardinal past then-No. 15 Washington follows at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. Stanford’s late win at Oregon State, capped off by Jet Toner’s 39-yard field goal with six seconds left in regulation, airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and the Cardinal victory against Arizona can be relived at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT.
 
 
The encore continues at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT with Cal’s upset at then-No. 14 Washington, and a full schedule can be found below.
 
Wednesday features classics from Colorado and Utah, starting at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with the Buffaloes’ contest at UCLA, and followed by the thrilling win against Washington on Senior Night at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT. Then-No. 9 Utah’s victory at Washington can be relived at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, and Colorado’s last-second win against Stanford, in which Evan Price kicked a 37-yard field goal as time expired, airs at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT. The Buffs’ rout of Colorado State in the Rocky Mountain Showdown follows at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT.
 
 
Colorado’s comeback upset of then-No. 25 Nebraska, in which Steven Montez threw for 375 yards and James Stefanou kicked a 34-yard field goal in overtime, airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and the Buffaloes’ road win at then-No. 24 Arizona State can be relived at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT. Then-No. 6 Utah’s Pac-12 South division-clinching win against Colorado, in which Tyler Huntley threw two touchdowns and Zack Moss added a score on the ground, airs at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT. The then-No. 15 Ute victory at Oregon State, highlighted by Utah’s 503 total yards of offense, can be relived at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.
 
 
The marathon continues at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT with Colorado’s battle with UCLA, and a full schedule can be found below.
 
‘Best of’ 2019 California & Stanford Football Schedule - Tuesday, September 15
  • Washington State at California from November 9
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at Stanford from November 23
    • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at UCLA from November 30
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • 2019 Redbox Bowl: California vs Illinois
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Northwestern at then-No. 25 Stanford from August 31
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 15 Washington at Stanford from October 5
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Stanford at Oregon State from September 28
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Stanford from October 26
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at then-No. 14 Washington from September 8
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State at California from November 9
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at Stanford from November 23
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at UCLA from November 30
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • 2019 Redbox Bowl: California vs Illinois
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Northwestern at then-No. 25 Stanford from August 31
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 15 Washington at Stanford from October 5
    • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Stanford at Oregon State from September 28
    • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Stanford from October 26
    • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at Stanford from November 23
    • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at UCLA from November 30
    • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
‘Best of’ 2019 Colorado & Utah Football Schedule - Wednesday, September 16
  • Colorado at UCLA from November 2
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington at Colorado from November 23
    • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 9 Utah at Washington from November 2
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Stanford at Colorado from November 9
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at UCLA from November 2
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado State vs Colorado from August 31
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 25 Nebraska at Colorado from September 7
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at then-No. 24 Arizona State from September 21
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at then-No. 6 Utah from November 30
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 15 Utah at Oregon State from October 12
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at UCLA from November 2
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington at Colorado from November 23
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 9 Utah at Washington from November 2
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 25 Nebraska at Colorado from September 7
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Stanford at Colorado from November 9
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado State vs Colorado from August 31
    • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 25 Nebraska at Colorado from September 7
    • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at then-No. 24 Arizona State from September 21
    • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at then-No. 6 Utah from November 30
    • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado State vs Colorado from August 31
    • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.