Skip to main content

Update

Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to technical maintenance.

‘Pac-12 After Dark’ classics headline another football-filled weekend on Pac-12 Network

Oct 9, 2020
Utah Athletics
The encore begins tomorrow at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with Washington’s late rally against Arizona from 2009 on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Late-night upsets, last-second field goals and more continue this weekend and into next week as ‘On This Date’ football classics continue tomorrow and Monday, and ‘Pac-12 After Dark’ favorites air all day Sunday, on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Washington’s late rally to top Arizona from 2009 begins the encore tomorrow at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT, and USC’s win against the Wildcats from 2013, in which Nelson Agholor hauled in seven catches for 161 yards, follows at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT. Arizona’s big win over Oregon State from 2015, in which the Wildcats posted 645 yards of offense, can be relived at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT.
 
 
Mike Bercovici’s five-touchdown day to lead Arizona State past Colorado from 2015 airs at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, and then-No. 5 Utah’s victory against then-No. 22 California from 2015, highlighted by Devontae Booker’s 222 rushing yards and two scores, follows at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. USC’s victory against Arizona from 2013 reairs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and Washington State’s double-overtime win at Oregon from 2015, in which Luke Falk threw for 505 yards and five touchdowns, airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT. The encore continues at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT with Washington’s 2009 win over Arizona, and a full schedule can be found below.
 
 
‘Pac-12 After Dark' encores begin Sunday at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with Utah’s thrilling upset of then-No. 25 BYU from 2012, and followed by Washington’s upset of then-No. 7 Oregon State from 2012, highlighted by Bishop Sankey’s two touchdowns on the ground, at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT. USC’s 2013 victory against Arizona can be relived at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, and then-No. 5 Stanford’s win against Washington State from 2013 airs at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT. Nick Wilson’s 218-yard, three-touchdown night to lead the then-No. 15 Wildcats over then-No. 20 Utah from 2014 airs at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, and Arizona’s last-second win against Cal from 2014, capped off by a 47-yard hail mary to Austin Hill, follows at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT.
 
 
Conrad Ukropina’s game-winning field goal to lift then-No. 8 Stanford over Washington State from 2015 can be relived at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and Oregon’s triple-overtime win at Arizona State from 2015 airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT. Cal’s double-overtime win over Oregon from 2016, capped off by Jordan Kunaszyk’s game-clinching interception, can be relived at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT.  The overtime contests continue at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT with then-No. 9 Washington’s win at Arizona, in which Dante Pettis hauled in a game-winning touchdown. UCLA’s 34-point comeback win against Texas A&M from 2017 airs at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.
 
 
Washington State’s win over Boise State in triple overtime from 2017 to complete the Cougar comeback can be relived at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, and Arizona State’s 2018 upset of then-No. 15 Michigan State follows at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Oregon’s win against the Sun Devils from 2018, in which Justin Herbert threw for 262 yards and two touchdowns, airs at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, and Cal’s upset of then-No. 14 Washington from this past season, highlighted by Greg Thomas’ game-winning field goal with eight seconds left, follows at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT. UCLA’s shootout win over then-No. 19 Washington State, which featured 130 total points scored and 18 total touchdowns, airs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT.
 
 
‘On This Date’ resumes on Monday with Utah’s upset of then-No. 5 Stanford from 2013 at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and Arizona State’s victory over Colorado from 2013, in which Jaelen Strong had 109 receiving yards and a touchdown, airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT. Then-No. 18 Arizona State’s win against Washington State from this past season, highlighted by Jayden Daniels’ game-winning 17-yard touchdown run with 34 seconds left, can be relived at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT.
 
 
Then-No. 2 Oregon’s big win over then-No. 16 Washington from 2013, in which Marcus Mariota threw for 366 yards and three touchdowns, airs at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, and Oregon State’s victory at Washington State from 2013, led by Sean Mannion and his school-record 493 passing yards, follows at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT. Brett Hundley’s 410-yard passing night to lead then-No. 11 UCLA past Cal from 2013 airs at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, and Utah’s 2013 upset of then-No. 5 Stanford reairs at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Then-No. 7 Oregon’s narrow win over the Bruins from 2002, in which Onterrio Smith rushed for 152 yards, can be relived at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, and a full schedule of the marathon can be found below.
 
‘On This Date’ Schedule - Saturday, October 10
  • Arizona at Washington from 2009
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at USC from 2013
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon State at Arizona from 2015
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at Arizona State from 2015
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 22 California at then-No. 5 Utah from 2015
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at USC from 2013
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State at Oregon from 2015
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Washington from 2009
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at USC from 2013
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon State at Arizona from 2015
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at Arizona State from 2015
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 22 California at then-No. 5 Utah from 2015
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State at Oregon from 2015
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon State at Arizona from 2015
    • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 22 California at then-No. 5 Utah from 2015
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at Arizona State from 2015
    • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
‘Pac-12 After Dark’ Schedule - Saturday, October 11
  • Then-No. 25 BYU at Utah from 2012
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 7 Oregon State at Washington from 2012
    • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at USC from 2013
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 5 Stanford vs Washington State from 2013
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 15 Arizona at then-No. 20 Utah from 2014
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at Arizona from 2014
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 8 Stanford at Washington State from 2015
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon at Arizona State from 2015
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon at California from 2016
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 9 Washington at Arizona from 2016
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Texas A&M at UCLA from 2017
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Boise State at Washington State from 2017
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 15 Michigan State at Arizona State from 2018
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona State at Oregon from 2018
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at then-No. 14 Washington from 2019
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at then-No. 19 Washington State from 2019
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon at California from 2016
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 9 Washington at Arizona from 2016
    • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Texas A&M at UCLA from 2017
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Boise State at Washington State from 2017
    • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 15 Michigan State at Arizona State from 2018
    • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona State at Oregon from 2018
    • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at then-No. 14 Washington from 2019
    • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at then-No. 19 Washington State from 2019
    • 5 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
‘On This Date’ Schedule - Monday, October 12
  • Then-No. 5 Stanford at Utah from 2013
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at Arizona State from 2013
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State at then-No. 18 Arizona State from 2019
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 2 Oregon at then-No. 16 Washington from 2013
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon State at Washington State from 2013
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • California at then-No. 11 UCLA from 2013
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Stanford at Utah from 2013
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at then-No. 7  Oregon from 2002
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 2 Oregon at then-No. 16 Washington from 2013
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at Arizona State from 2013
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State at then-No. 18 Arizona State from 2019
    • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.