Skip to main content

Hockey to be Televised on Fox Sports Arizona, NHL Network

Nov 17, 2020

TEMPE, Ariz. – Sun Devil Hockey's two match-ups at Wisconsin over Thanksgiving weekend Nov. 28-29 will be televised by FOX Sports Arizona locally and streamed on the FOX Sports GO App. Both are being produced by FOX Sports Wisconsin and simulcasted by FOX Sports Arizona.
 
Puck drop is scheduled for 6 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. MT on Saturday, Nov. 28, followed by a matinee 3 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. MT game on Sunday, Nov. 29.
 
In addition, ASU's contest with Notre Dame on Thursday, Dec. 3 will be televised on NHL Network, NBC Sports Chicago and Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. MT. Friday's contest with the Fighting Irish will also be aired on NBC Sports Network at 7 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. MT.

The Sun Devils continued their 28-game Big Ten scheduling arrangement this week at Michigan State, with Thursday's contest on Big Ten Network at 6 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. MT. Friday's rematch will be streamed on BTN+. Fans can purchase a season-long hockey subscription for $54.99, which will include all regional sport network broadcasts as well.