Skip to main content

Pac-12 Releases 2020-21 Conference Schedule

Nov 18, 2020

TUCSON, Ariz. – The Pac-12 released No. 7 Arizona's 2020-21 conference schedule today, which consists of 22 contests starting on Dec. 4 and wrapping up on Feb. 28.
The Wildcats will start the season with three-straight home games against UCLA, USC and Arizona State and will finish up with three road games against California, Stanford and Arizona State.
The first game of the home series vs. the Oregon schools will be vs. Oregon on Thursday, Jan. 14 while the second game of the road series vs. the Bay Area schools will be at Stanford on Monday, Feb. 22.
It has been a week full of preseason honors for Arizona as they were recently voted to finish second in the Pac-12. On the individual side of things, preseason All-American Aari McDonald was named to the Naismith and Wade Trophy Watch Lists and was named Preseason All-Pac-12. Cate Reese was named to the Naismith Trophy Watch List and was named Preseason All-Pac-12 while Sam Thomas was also named Preseason All-Pac-12.