Skip to main content

Pac-12 basketball returns Wednesday with three games on Pac-12 Network on first day of Pac-12 Tipoff Week, presented by Tums

Nov 24, 2020
Action on the hardwood tips off at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT with California facing off against Oregon State in non-conference play
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 basketball season officially gets underway tomorrow, with three games airing on Pac-12 Network to launch Pac-12 Tipoff Week, presented by Tums.
 
 
In the first week of play, Pac-12 Networks is scheduled to feature seven Conference programs, including Arizona (2), No. 18 Arizona State (1), California (2), Oregon State (1), No. 22 UCLA (1), USC (2) and Washington State (2). Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule.
 
Pac-12 Tipoff Week, presented by Tums, is slated to begin tomorrow with a non-conference matchup between Pac-12 Conference opponents Oregon State and California at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, followed by Cal Baptist at USC at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT and concluding with Texas Southern at Washington State at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT.
 

Several of the country’s top basketball announcers and long-time favorites return to headline Pac-12 Networks broadcasts this season, including Bill Walton, Ted Robinson, Roxy Bernstein and Don MacLean, as well as studio host Ashley Adamson. A deep roster of contributors will also appear throughout season, including Ben Braun, Rich Burk, Kevin Danna, Dan Dickau, Ros Gold-Onwude, Aaron Goldsmith, Guy Haberman, Todd Harris, Greg Heister, Eddie House, Casey Jacobsen, Wyking Jones, JB Long, Mike Montgomery, Matt Muehlebach, Eldridge Recasner, Drew Shiller, Daron Sutton, Earl Watson, Rich Waltz and Brian Webber.

The Pac-12 is poised for another thrilling men’s basketball season, with six All-Conference and two All-Defensive team selections from last season slated to return for 2020-21, including First Team honorees Arizona State’s Remy Martin, UCLA’s Chris Smith and Colorado’s McKinley Wright IV, as well as the reigning Pac-12 Sixth Man of the Year Alonzo Verge Jr. of Arizona State.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Tipoff Week, presented by Tums, Schedule (subject to change):
  • Wednesday, November 25
    • California at Oregon State
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Cal Baptist at USC
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Texas Southern at Washington State
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Thursday, November 26
    • Northwest University vs. California (at Oregon State)
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Friday, November 27
    • Northwest University at Oregon State
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pepperdine vs. No. 22 UCLA (at San Diego State)
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Grambling at Arizona
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Saturday, November 28
    • Montana at USC
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Eastern Washington at Washington State
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Sunday, November 29
    • Houston Baptist at No.18 Arizona State
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • UTEP at Arizona
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 

Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
*Schedules subject to change.

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.