Skip to main content

Pac-12 men’s basketball action, presented by Nextiva, continues this weekend on Pac-12 Network

Dec 4, 2020
Simon Asher / Arizona Athletics
Arizona hosts Eastern Washington tomorrow at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 men’s basketball action, presented by Nextiva, continues this weekend with more league play and non-conference battles, airing on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
The slate starts on Saturday at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT with Arizona hosting Eastern Washington. On SundayOregon State battles Wyoming at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT followed by California taking on UCLA at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Week 2 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule, presented by Nextiva (subject to change):
  • Saturday, December 5
    • Eastern Washington at Arizona
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Sunday, December 6
    • Wyoming at Oregon State
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • California at UCLA
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.