Skip to main content

Non-conference Pac-12 men’s basketball action, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, continues this week on Pac-12 Network

Dec 15, 2020
Utah Athletics
Utah hosts Utah Valley today at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - More Pac-12 men’s basketball non-conference action, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, continues today and tomorrow on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Utah hosts Utah Valley today at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT and UCLA takes on Long Beach State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, both airing on Pac-12 Network.
 
On Wednesday, Oregon State hosts USTA at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, airing on Pac-12 Oregon and on the Pac-12 Now app, and Colorado battles Nebraska-Omaha at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Arizona looks to remain perfect on the year as they host Cal Baptist at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Wednesday’s lineup continues with Arizona State taking on UTEP at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Washington wraps up the night against Montana at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and a full schedule can be found here.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule, presented by Pacific Premier Bank (subject to change):
  • Tuesday, December 15
    • Utah Valley at Utah
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Long Beach State at UCLA
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Wednesday, December 16
    • UTSA at Oregon State
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon
    • Nebraska-Omaha at Colorado
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Cal Baptist at Arizona
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • UTEP at Arizona State
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Montana at Washington
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.