Skip to main content

Eleven Huskies Earn All-Pac-12 Honors

Dec 22, 2020

Full All-Pac-12 Release

A total of 11 Washington football players were honored on the 2020 All-Pac-12 Football teams, announced today. The Huskies had four first-team selections: Jaxson Kirkland, Elijah Molden, Cade Otton and Zion Tupuola-Fetui. 
Joining those four were second-teamers Trent McDuffie and Edefuan Ulofoshio. Additionally, guard Henry Bainivalu, tackle Victor Curne, special teamer Kyler Gordon, quarterback Dylan Morris, and center Luke Wattenberg earned honorable mention.
Molden, a senior defensive back from West Linn, Ore., was a first-team All-Pac-12 selection in 2019 and was named second-team All-America by Pro Football Focus earlier this week. Kirkland, a junior from Portland, Ore., started each game this season at left tackle. He had earlier been named to the 2020 preseason All-Pac-12 first team.
Otton, a junior from Tumwater, Wash., was the Huskies' leading receiver, with 18 catches for 258 yards and three touchdowns in the UW's four games. 
Tupuola-Fetui, a sophomore from Pearl City, Hawai'i, was named Pac-12 Defensive Lineman of the Week after each of the Huskies' first three games in 2020. He recorded seven sacks over four games.
McDuffie, a sophomore from Westminster, Calif., was honorable Pac-12 Defensive Freshman of the year in 2019 and made second-team All-Pac-12 this year after finishing with 14 tackles and an interception. 
Ulofoshio, a sophomore from Anchorage, Alaska, led the Huskies in tackles with 47, 20 more than the next closest teammate. He also had four pass deflections and two fumble recoveries.
For the full list of All-Pac-12 selections, see the full Pac-12 press release linked at the upper-right of this page.