Skip to main content

Pac-12 men’s basketball non-conference action, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, airs this week on Pac-12 Network

Dec 22, 2020
Shelly Hanks/WSU Photo Services
California hosts Seattle at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 men’s basketball non-conference slate continues this holiday week on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app, presented by Pacific Premier Bank.
 
California tips off against Seattle today at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and Arizona takes on Montana at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, both on Pac-12 Network. Oregon State hosts Portland State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and Colorado takes on Grand Canyon in Las Vegas at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
On Wednesday, Washington State eyes a perfect 7-0 start to the season as they host Northwestern State at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. A full schedule for the week’s action can be found here.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule, presented by Pacific Premier Bank (subject to change):
  • Tuesday, December 22
    • Seattle at California
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Montana at Arizona
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Portland State at Oregon State
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Grand Canyon vs Colorado (in Las Vegas)
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Wednesday, December 23
    • Northwestern State at Washington State
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.