Skip to main content

Schedule Changes Announced for This Weekend’s Games

Jan 6, 2021

EUGENE, Ore. – The schedule for the University of Oregon men's basketball games this weekend has been altered, the Pacific-12 Conference announced Wednesday.
 
The 17th-ranked Ducks will now face Colorado in Boulder Thursday at 2 p.m. PT (3 p.m. MT) on FS1. That game was originally scheduled for an 8 p.m. PT tip.
 
Oregon's game at Utah has been moved to Saturday from Sunday. The Ducks and Utes will tip at 6:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. MT). That game will be televised by Pac-12 Network.
 
Both games will be carried as usual on the 18-station Oregon Sports Network from Learfield IMG College, including the newest affiliate, KIHR (1340 AM/98.3 FM) in Hood River.
 
- www.GoDucks.com -