Skip to main content

Exciting slate of Pac-12 men’s basketball, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, set to air starting tomorrow on Pac-12 Network

Jan 13, 2021
UCLA hosts Washington on Saturday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 men’s basketball campaign continues with more conference action this weekend, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, airing on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Tomorrow, Colorado hosts California at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and the Men’s Basketball Pregame Show, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Earl Watson, airs at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT ahead of USC’s contest against Washington, which tips off at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
The Buffaloes return to the hardwood on Saturday as they host Stanford at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT and UCLA looks to continue its strong start to conference play as they take on Washington at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Oregon State hosts Arizona State at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT and USC goes up against Washington State at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Adamson and Watson recap all of Saturday’s action during the Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, airing at 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule, presented by Pacific Premier Bank (subject to change):
  • Thursday, January 14
    • California at Colorado
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12  p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Pregame Show hosted by Ashley Adamson and Earl Watson
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Washington at USC
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Earl Watson
      • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Saturday, January 16
    • Men’s Basketball Pregame Show hosted by Ashley Adamson and Earl Watson
      • 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Stanford at Colorado
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Washington at UCLA
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Arizona State at Oregon State
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, hosted by Ashley Adamson
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Washington State at USC
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, hosted by Earl Watson
      • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.