Skip to main content

Pac-12 completes 2020-21 women's basketball television schedule

Jan 15, 2021


SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 has completed television designations and start times on Pac-12 Networks and ESPN networks for the remainder of the 2020-21 women's basketball regular season.

TV details for Conference contests from Jan. 1-17 were originally announced in late December, with this announcement reflecting remaining TV contests currently scheduled from Jan. 22-Feb. 28. Start times for non-televised contests will be announced by schools subject to additional sport schedules and facility availability.

41 of the remaining 67 Conference contests are set to be televised, including 30 on the Pac-12 Network national channel and four high-profile matchups on ESPN2 - ARIZONA at OREGON (Feb. 8), STANFORD at OREGON (Feb. 15), OREGON STATE at UCLA (Feb. 21) and ARIZONA at STANFORD (Feb. 22).

Pac-12 Women's Basketball transitioned to a 22-game, double-round robin Conference play format for the 2020-21 season in an effort to maintain the most control over scheduling and environment during the COVID-19 pandemic. League play opened on Dec. 4, marking the earliest league games in Conference history.

All basketball competitions are being conducted in accordance with the Pac-12 COVID-19 Medical Advisory Committee health and safety recommendations and guidelines. The Conference’s testing protocols and game cancellation policy were announced on Dec. 1 and can be found at

All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at