Skip to main content

UCLA Women's Golf Announces 2021 Schedule

Jan 15, 2021
Head coach Carrie Forsyth with sophomore Annabel Wilson.

2021 UCLA Women's Golf Schedule

UCLA Women's Golf on Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

Head coach Carrie Forsyth has announced the 2021 UCLA women's golf schedule. The season will consist of six regular-season events, the Pac-12 Championship, NCAA Regionals and the NCAA Championship.
The season tees off at The Match in the Desert at Superstition Mountain Golf Club in Gold Canyon, Ariz. The two-day tournament will be played January 24 and 25 and consist of UCLA taking on Arizona, Arizona State and Denver.
The Bruins' next tournament will be in the San Diego area at the Lamkin Invitational (Feb. 8-9) at The Farms Golf Club in Rancho Santa Fe. Then, UCLA heads back to Arizona for the Sun Devil Winter Classic. The three-day event will be played Feb. 15-17 in Scottsdale at the Talking Stick Golf Club.
UCLA hosts its annual Bruin Wave Invitational with Pepperdine at the Saticoy Country Club in Somis, Calif. The three-day tournament will run from March 1-3. The final two regular-season tournaments take the Bruins back to Arizona for the PING/ASU Invitational (March 26-28) at the Papago Golf Course in Phoenix before heading to Northern California for the Silverado Showdown (April 5-7) at the Silverado Country Club in Napa.

The postseason begins at the Stanford Golf Course, as the Bruins play in the Pac-12 Championship (April 23-25). NCAA Regionals will be held at four different sites in Baton Rouge, La., Columbus, Ohio, Louisville, Ky. and Stanford, Calif. (May 10-12) with a berth to the NCAA Championship on the line. The finals will take place in Scottsdale at the Grayhawk Golf Club (May 21-26).