Skip to main content

No. 21 Oregon takes on Oregon State as Pac-12 men’s basketball league play continues this weekend, presented by Wendy’s, on Pac-12 Network

Jan 20, 2021
Hosts Ashley Adamson and Don MacLean break down all the action during the Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Postgame Show on Thursday, presented by Nextiva
 
SAN FRANCISCO - More Pac-12 men’s basketball conference matchups continue this weekend, presented by Wendy’s, airing on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Washington State tips off the week hosting Utah on Thursday at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and the Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, follows at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, as hosts Ashley Adamson and Don MacLean break down all the action.
 
On Saturday at 5 p.m PT / 6 p.m. MT, California hosts red-hot USC, and Oregon State takes on No. 21 Oregon at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT, both airing on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule, presented by Wendy’s (subject to change):
  • Thursday, January 21
    • Men’s Basketball Pregame Show hosted by Ashley Adamson and Don MacLean
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Utah at Washington State
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Don MacLean
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Saturday, January 23
    • USC at California
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Oregon State at No. 21 Oregon
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.