Skip to main content

All four ranked Pac-12 women’s basketball teams hit the hardwood this week during another exciting hoops slate on Pac-12 Network

Jan 26, 2021
No. 6 Stanford takes on Washington State tomorrow at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT
on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 women’s basketball returns to the hardwood as all four ranked powerhouses are in action starting tomorrow on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Washington State begins the week hosting No. 6 Stanford on Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
On Friday, No. 11 Oregon takes on Utah at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT and USC hosts No. 10 Arizona at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. No. 5 UCLA looks for its fifth-straight win as they take on Arizona State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Colorado returns to action on Sunday as they host No. 11 Oregon at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. No. 6 Stanford squares off with Washington at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and No. 5 UCLA hosts No. 10 Ariziona in a top-ten showdown at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/womens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Schedule (subject to change):
  • Wednesday, January 27
    • No. 6 Stanford at Washington State
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Friday, January 29
    • No. 11 Oregon at Utah
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 10 Arizona at USC
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Arizona State at No. 5 UCLA
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Sunday, January 31
    • No. 11 Oregon at Colorado
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 6 Stanford at Washington
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 10 Arizona at No. 5 UCLA
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.