Skip to main content

Pac-12 women’s volleyball league action continues this weekend on Pac-12 Network

Jan 28, 2021
No. 11 Washington visits Arizona Friday at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Arizona, No. 19 UCLA and No. 11 Washington are back in action on Pac-12 Network, as Pac-12 women’s volleyball league play continues this weekend.
 
On Friday, Arizona hosts No. 11 Washington at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and undefeated No. 19 UCLA takes on Oregon in the Ducks’ home opener at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Oregon hosts No. 19 UCLA again on Sunday at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and a full schedule can be found here
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit Pac-12.com/womens-volleyball/schedule.
 
Pac-12 Women’s Volleyball Schedule -
  • Friday, January 29
    • No. 11 Washington at Arizona
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 19 UCLA at Oregon
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles and Pac-12 Oregon
  • Sunday, January 31
    • No. 19 UCLA at Oregon
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles and Pac-12 Oregon
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.