Skip to main content

Pac-12 men’s basketball conference play, presented by Wendy’s, returns starting tomorrow, Feb. 18, on Pac-12 Network

Feb 17, 2021
The Men’s Basketball Pregame Show, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Don MacLean, previews the action tomorrow at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 men’s basketball league matchups, presented by Wendy’s, return this Thursday, February 18 on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
The Men’s Basketball Pregame Show, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Don MacLean, tip off Thursday’s action on the hardwood at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. The first of two Thursday night games features Oregon State hosting Utah at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT, followed by California on the road at Washington State at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT, all airing live on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Adamson and MacLean break down the day during the Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and they return on Saturday to preview and break down Utah’s contest at Oregon, which tips off at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
The Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, hosted by Adamson and Robert Ehsan, recaps the day’s action at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule, presented by Wendy’s (subject to change):
Thursday, February 18
    • Men’s Basketball Pregame Show hosted by Ashley Adamson and Don MacLean
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Utah at Oregon State
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • California at Washington State
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Don MacLean
      • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
Saturday, February 20
    • Men’s Basketball Pregame Show hosted by Ashley Adamson and Robert Ehsan
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Utah at Oregon
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Robert Ehsan
      • 8 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.