Skip to main content

Update

Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to technical maintenance.

With Pac-12 postseason play in sight, top Pac-12 women’s basketball tilts, presented by State Farm, set to air this weekend on Pac-12 Network

Feb 18, 2021
No. 8 UCLA hosts No. 13 Oregon this Friday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - An action-packed slate of Pac-12 women’s basketball, presented by State Farm, is set to air this weekend on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app. With the 2021 Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament in view, the final weeks of the regular season will prove pivotal for several top-ranked teams looking to reach the NCAA Tournament, including No. 6 Stanford, which is eyeing its 24th Pac-12 regular season championship.
 
California returns to the hardwood to host No. 10 Arizona this Friday at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and USC takes on Oregon State at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. No. 8 UCLA hosts No. 13 Oregon in another battle of ranked conference foes at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and red-hot No. 6 Stanford looks for its ninth-straight victory of the season against Arizona State at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
The action continues on Sunday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, as USC welcomes No. 13 Oregon to the Galen Center, and a full schedule can be found here.
 
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit Pac-12.com/womens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Schedule, presented by State Farm (subject to change):
  • Friday, February 19
    • No. 10 Arizona at California
      • 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Oregon State at USC
      • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • No. 13 Oregon at No. 8 UCLA
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Arizona State at No. 6 Stanford
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Sunday, February 21
    • No. 13 Oregon at USC
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.