Skip to main content

Update

Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to technical maintenance.

Weekend slate of Pac-12 women’s volleyball and gymnastics starts tomorrow, Feb. 19, on Pac-12 Networks

Feb 18, 2021
Colorado hosts No. 10 Washington women’s volleyball to kick off an exciting weekend of matchups Friday afternoon at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 women’s volleyball and gymnastics, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, return tomorrow, Feb. 19, with an action-packed slate on Pac-12 Networks and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
 
Women’s volleyball starts Friday afternoon, as No. 10 Washington visits Colorado at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and Pac-12 Washington. Following that bout, Oregon State takes on the Arizona Wildcats at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon.
 
Oregon State then re-visits Arizona at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Sunday on Pac-12 Arizona, followed by No.10 Washington once again taking on Colorado at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and Pac-12 Washington.
 
The weekend’s action wraps up with a women’s gymnastics showdown, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, featuring No.13 California and Oregon State at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Please note that all matches, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/womens-volleyball/schedule for women’s volleyball and https://pac-12.com/womens-gymnastics/schedule for women’s gymnastics.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Women’s Volleyball Schedule (subject to change):
 
Friday, February 19
    • No. 10 Washington at Colorado
      • 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and Pac-12 Washington
    • Oregon State at Arizona
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon
  • Sunday, February 21
    • Oregon State at Arizona
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona
    • No. 10 Washington at Colorado
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and Pac-12 Washington
Pac-12 Women’s Gymnastics, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, Schedule (subject to change):
  • Sunday, February 21
    • No. 13 California at Oregon State
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.