Skip to main content

Update

Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to technical maintenance.

Pac-12 men’s basketball conference play, presented by Bolt 24, returns early this week as postseason comes into focus, with action tipping off tomorrow, February 23, on Pac-12 Network

Feb 23, 2021
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 men’s basketball league matchups, presented by Bolt 24, return  early this week, starting tomorrow, February 23 on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
The first game of the week features Arizona State hosting Washington at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT tomorrow on Pac-12 Network. Thursday, the Men’s Basketball Pregame Show, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach, tips off the evening’s action at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT before UCLA travels to Utah at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. The evening’s action concludes with California hosting Oregon State at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.  Adamson and Meuhlebach break down the games during the Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, at 9:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule, presented by Bolt 24 (subject to change):
Tuesday, February 23
    • Washington at Arizona State
      • 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
Thursday, February 25
    • Men’s Basketball Pregame Show hosted by Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • UCLA at Utah
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Oregon State at California
      • 7 p.m PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Nextiva, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.