Skip to main content

Cougs at ASU moved to 6 p.m. PT Saturday

Feb 24, 2021

SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 Conference has announced a change to the tip-time of the Cougars' first game at Arizona State, Saturday, Feb. 27 as the contest will now begin at 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Network. The game is the first of two between the two teams on the weekend as the two squads will face off again Monday, March 1 at 12 p.m. PT, 1 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Network.

The two games at ASU close out the regular season for the Cougs before tipping off the Pac-12 Tournament at Las Vegas the week of March 10-13.