Skip to main content

2021 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament

March 3-7 | Las Vegas, NV
Michelob ULTRA Arena

Pac-12 Networks to provide in-depth coverage of 2021 Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, beginning Wednesday, March 3, on Pac-12 Networks

Feb 24, 2021
 
Tournament tips off at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on March 3 with the No. 5 vs. No. 12 seeds on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The 2021 Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, begins Wednesday, March 3, and Pac-12 Networks will be live from Las Vegas and the San Francisco studio to broadcast 10 of the 11 total tournament games, as well as provide extensive coverage of all 12 teams, all tournament long.
 
Talent covering the Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament on Pac-12 Networks will include host Ashley Adamson, studio analysts Ros Gold-Onwude and Elise Woodward, and game broadcasters Tammy Blackburn, Krista Blunk, Mary Murphy and Ann Schatz. Pac-12 Networks newcomer Alyssa Charlston will enjoy her tournament debut as she serves as sideline reporter and analyst from Las Vegas.
 
The four-game opening round tips off on Wednesday, March 3 at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT with the No. 5 seed facing off against the No. 12 seed. The Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank and hosted by Adamson, Charlston, Murphy, Gold-Onwude and Woodward, breaks down all of the action following the final game each day, all tournament long, on Pac-12 Network. For a complete tournament bracket, see here.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit Pac-12.com/womens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament Schedule, presented by New York Life (subject to change):
  • Wednesday, March 3
    • Game 1: No. 5 Seed vs. No. 12 Seed
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 2: No. 8 Seed vs. No. 9 Seed
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 3: No. 7 Seed vs. No. 10 Seed
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 4: No. 6 Seed vs. No. 11 Seed
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Thursday, March 4
    • Game 5: No. 4 Seed vs. Game 1 Winner
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 6: No. 1 Seed vs. Game 2 Winner
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 7: No. 2 Seed vs. Game 3 Winner
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 8: No. 3 Seed vs. Game 4 Winner
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Friday, March 5
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Pregame Show, presented by State Farm
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 9: Semifinal
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Gamebreak, presented by State Farm
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 10: Semifinal
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Sunday, March 7
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Pregame Show, presented by State Farm
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Championship Game on ESPN 2
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
    • Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.