Skip to main content

Wrestling's Pac-12 Entries Announced

Feb 25, 2021

PDF: 2021 Wrestling Championships How to Watch

SAN FRANCISCO – On Thursday, the Pac-12 Conference office announced entries for the 2021 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships. An updated seeding list for each weight class will be made available on Friday, Feb. 26.

No. 8 Arizona State will compete against Pac-12 foes Cal Poly, CSU Bakersfield, Oregon State, Stanford and University of Little Rock Arkansas on Sunday, Feb. 28.

Sun Devils Entered for 2021 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships

125- Brandon Courtney

133- Michael McGee

141- Julian Chlebove

149- Cory Crooks

157- Jacori Teemer

165- Anthony Valencia

174- Trey Munoz

184- Cade Belshay

197- Kordell Norfleet

HWT- Cohlton Schultz

The event, which begins at 12 p.m. MST, will be available to watch on live streams provided by Oregon State. Those streams can also be found on the Pac-12 Now app on smartphones and tablets.

The championship rounds will close out the day at 7 p.m., and will be available to watch live on the Pac-12 Networks, and the Pac-12 Now app.

Round 1:
- Mat 1:
- Mat 2:

Round 2:
- Mat 1:
- Mat 2:


The Pac-12 recently determined it would continue its prohibition on fan attendance at Pac-12 sport competitions taking place on Pac-12 campuses past January 1 and until further notice.

Fans can follow the Sun Devils on social media @ASUWrestling on Twitter and Facebook & @asuwrestling1962 on Instagram.