Skip to main content

2021 Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships

Feb. 28 - Mar. 3 | Houston, TX

Coverage of the Pac-12 Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships continues today, February 26, on Pac-12 Networks

Feb 26, 2021
CHUCKARELEI
Coverage of the Men’s Swimming Championships begins Sunday, February 28, at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com 
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 Networks’ live coverage of the 2021 Pac-12 Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships continues today, February 26, on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com.
 
After a morning of live streamed men’s and women’s diving out of Arizona on Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app, Women’s Swimming Finals will air on Pac-12 Network today at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT.
 
Coverage of the Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships will then resume at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT , followed by the Men’s Diving Final at 11:50 a.m. PT / 12:50 p.m. MT, both on Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app, on Saturday, February 27. The Women’s Swimming Final concludes the day at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Now app, and Pac-12.com.
 
Pac-12 Networks coverage of the Men’s Swimming Championship begins this Sunday, with the finals of the 800 Freestyle and 400 Medley Relays airing at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com.
 
The championships continue on Monday with the finals of the 500 Free, 200 IM, 50 Free and 200 Freestyle Relay at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com.
 
On Tuesday at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT, the 400 IM, 100 Fly, 200 Free, 100 Breast, 100 Back and 200 Medley Relay finals take place and air on Pac-12 Network.
 
The Pac-12 Men’s Swimming Championship wraps up on Wednesday with the finals of the 200 Back, 100 Free, 200 Breast, 200 Fly and 400 Free Relay at airing at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com.
 
On the call for Pac-12 Networks coverage are veterans Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken. An updated schedule for women’s swimming and diving can be found here, and for men’s swimming and diving can be found here.
 
Pac-12 Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Championships:
Friday, February 26
    • Men’s 3M Diving Prelims and Finals
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Women’s Platform Diving Prelims and Finals
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Women’s Swimming and Diving
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
Saturday, February 27
    • Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships
      • 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Men’s Diving Final
      • 11:50 a.m. PT / 12:50 p.m. MT on Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Women’s Swimming and Diving
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 LA, Pac-12 MT, Pac-12 Now app, and Pac-12.com
Sunday, February 28
    • Men’s 800 Freestyle Relay & 400 Medley Relay Finals
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
Monday, March 1
    • Men’s 500 Free, 200 IM, 50 Free & 200 Freestyle Relay Finals
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
Tuesday, March 2
    • Men’s 400 IM, 100 Fly, 200 Free, 100 Breast, 100 Back & 200 Medley Relay Finals
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
Wednesday, March 3
    • Men’s 200 Back, 100 Free, 200 Breast, 200 Fly & 400 Free Relay Finals
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook.