Skip to main content

Beavers Heading To Tucson For Two-Day Tourney

Mar 5, 2021

Live Scoring

CORVALLIS, Ore. – The Oregon State women's golf team gets right back to action Monday and Tuesday at the Wildcat Invitational in Tucson, Ariz.

FIELD (16): Oregon State, Arizona, Colorado, Denver, Iowa, Iowa State, Long Beach State, Northern Arizona, Nebraska, New Mexico, New Mexico State, Oklahoma State, Oregon, Texas, UNLV, USC
 
COURSE: The tournament will be held at the par-72, 6,627-yard Sewailo Golf Course.
 
BEAVERS' LINEUP: Oregon State's lineup will feature Chayse Gomez, Amanda Minni, Mari Nishiura, Ellie Slama and Issy Taylor.

FORMAT: Two-day, 54-hole tournament with 36 holes on Monday and 18 holes on Tuesday. The top-four individuals from each five-member team with the lowest scores for each 18-hole round constitute the scoring members for that given round.
 
TEE TIMES: There will be a shotgun start with 36 holes of continuous play beginning at 6:30 a.m. PT (7:30 a.m. MT) on Monday and a shotgun start beginning at 7 a.m. PT (8 a.m. MT) on Tuesday.
 
LIVE SCORING: There will be live scoring for the tournament at golfstat.com.
 
SOCIAL MEDIA: Follow the Oregon State women's golf team on Twitter and Facebook.

OUR MISSION
Oregon State Athletics strives to Build Excellent Authentic Visionary Student-Athletes (Go BEAVS).