Skip to main content

2021 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament

March 10-13 | Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena

The 2021 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, tips off Wednesday, March 10, on Pac-12 Network

Mar 9, 2021
 
Round One of the tournament begins tomorrow at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, with No. 8 Arizona State taking on No. 9 Washington State on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The 2021 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, begins Wednesday, March 10, and Pac-12 Networks will be live from Las Vegas and the San Francisco studio to bring fans all of the action and insights from the Conference of Champions, all tournament long.
 
Talent covering this year’s Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament includes host Ashley Adamson, studio analysts Richard Jefferson, PJ Carlesimo, Earl Watson and Don MacLean, who will also serve as a game analyst, as well as game broadcasters Bill Walton, Ted Robinson and Roxy Bernstein. Additionally, former Pac-12 basketball standout and current Pac-12 Networks favorite Matt Muehlebach will provide analysis and insight, live from Las Vegas.
 
Coverage begins with a preview of all of the action in the Men’s Basketball Tournament Pregame Show, presented by State Farm, hosted by Adamson, Watson, Carlesimo and Muehlebach, starting at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. The tournament’s opening game tips off at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, featuring No. 8 seed Arizona State taking on No. 9 seed Washington State, with Bernstein and MacLean on the call for Pac-12 Network.
 
Following the opening tilt, Pac-12 Network returns to the studio for the first Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament Gamebreak, presented by State Farm, at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. PT.
 
Game 2 gets underway at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, as No. 7 Utah takes on No. 10 Washington, called by Robinson and Walton, followed by another Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament Gamebreak, presented by State Farm, at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.
 
The final game of the day tips off at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, with No. 6 Stanford facing off against No. 11 California and the return of Robinson and Walton on the call. Coverage wraps up tomorrow with the Men’s Basketball Tournament Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, hosted by Adamson and Muehlebach, who will recap the day’s action and preview the quarterfinals, at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
For a full look at the tournament schedule, please see below. Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit Pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament schedule, presented by New York Life (subject to change):
 
Wednesday, March 10
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Pregame Show, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Earl Watson, PJ Carlesimo and Matt Muehlebach
      • 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 1: No. 8 seed Arizona State vs. No. 9 seed Washington State
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Washington
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Gamebreak, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Earl Watson, PJ Carlesimo and Matt Muehlebach
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 2: No. 7 seed Utah vs. No. 10 seed Washington
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Gamebreak, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Earl Watson, PJ Carlesimo and Matt Muehlebach
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 3: No. 6 seed Stanford vs. No. 11 seed California
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
Thursday, March 11
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Pregame Show, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Earl Watson, Richard Jefferson and Matt Muehlebach
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 4: No. 1 seed Oregon vs. Game 1 winner
      • 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Gamebreak, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Earl Watson, Richard Jefferson and Matt Muehlebach
      • 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 5: No. 4 seed UCLA vs. No. 5 seed Oregon State
      • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Gamebreak, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Earl Watson, Richard Jefferson and Matt Muehlebach
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 6: No. 2 seed USC vs. Game 2 winner
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 7: No. 3 seed Colorado vs. Game 3 winner, airing on ESPN
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Earl Watson, Richard Jefferson and Matt Muehlebach
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
Friday, March 12
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Pregame Show, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Earl Watson, and Matt Muehlebach
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 8: Semifinal - Game 4 winner vs. Game 5 winner
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 9: Semifinal - Game 6 winner vs. Game 7 winner, airing on ESPN
Saturday, March 13
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Pregame Show, presented by State Farm, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Don MacLean, and Matt Muehlebach
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Game 10: Championship, airing on ESPN
    • Men’s Basketball Tournament Postgame Show, presented by Pacific Premier Bank, hosted by Ashley Adamson, Don MacLean, and Matt Muehlebach
      • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.