Skip to main content

How to Watch: Red Rocks compete for 2021 NCAA DI Women's Gymnastics title Saturday on ABC

Mar 30, 2021

The 2021 DI Women's Gymnastics Championships continue with semifinals on Apr. 16 and the national championship on Apr. 17. Here is the schedule, locations, and how to watch:

April 16th | Semifinals | Ft. Worth, Texas 

  • California vs. Michigan at 10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT on ESPN2
  • Utah vs. LSU at 3:00 p.m. PT/ 4:00 p.m. MT on ESPN2

April 17th | National Championship | Ft. Worth, Texas

  • National Championship at 12:30 p.m. PT/ 1:30 p.m. MT on ABC

Here are the important links and streams to watch all the action: