Skip to main content

Top men’s and women’s soccer and women’s lacrosse games are set to air during an eventful Easter weekend on Pac-12 Network

Apr 2, 2021
No. 19 Washington women’s soccer visits USC to kick off the weekend this Friday, April 2, on the Pac-12 Now app
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 men’s and women’s soccer and women’s lacrosse return this weekend, as conference play continues during another action-packed weekend on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Women’s soccer kicks off on Friday, April 2, at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT with No. 19 Washington, which is eyeing a fourth-straight victory, taking on USC, and first-place No. 5 UCLA hosting Washington State, both airing on the Pac-12 Now app. Stanford wraps up the night against Arizona at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
The action continues on Easter Sunday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT with the Trojans hosting Washington State on Pac-12 Network, and California traveling to Arizona on the Pac-12 Now app. At 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, No. 5 UCLA battles No. 19 Washington in a top-25 showdown airing on Pac-12 Network. No. 16 Arizona State takes on Stanford simultaneously at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and a full women’s soccer schedule can be found here.
 
 
Men’s soccer league play begins Saturday, April 3, with California visiting No. 7 Washington at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, followed by No. 6 Stanford, who sits atop the Pac-12 standings, hosting San Diego State at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. No. 19 Oregon State takes on UCLA at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and a full men’s soccer schedule can be found here.
 
 
Women’s lacrosse returns to Pac-12 Networks on Easter Sunday, with Colorado facing off against Arizona State at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT followed by Oregon hosting USC at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, both airing on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Please note that all contests, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit Pac-12.com/womens-soccer/schedule for women’s soccer, Pac-12.com/mens-soccer/schedule for men’s soccer, and Pac-12.com/womens-lacrosse/schedule for women’s lacrosse.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Women’s Soccer Schedule (subject to change):
 
Friday, April 2
  • No. 19 Washington at USC
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Washington State at No. 5 UCLA
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington
  • Stanford at Arizona
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area
Sunday, April 4
  • Washington State at USC
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • California at Arizona
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Bay Area
  • No. 19 Washington at No. 5 UCLA
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Los Angeles and Pac-12 Washington
  • Stanford at No. 16 Arizona State
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Bay Area
Pac-12 Men’s Soccer Schedule (subject to change):
 
Saturday, April 3
  • California at No. 7 Washington
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area
  • San Diego State at No. 6 Stanford
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area
  • No. 19 Oregon State at UCLA
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles and Pac-12 Oregon
Pac-12 Women’s Lacrosse Schedule (subject to change):
 
Sunday, April 4
  • Arizona State at Colorado
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain
  • USC at Oregon
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.