Skip to main content

Pac-12 men’s and women’s soccer seasons culminate and softball seasons continue with rivalry matchups throughout the weekend on Pac-12 Networks

Apr 15, 2021
Women’s soccer kicks off the action this week, as No. 3 UCLA faces rival No. 19 USC on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 men’s and women’s soccer league play wraps up and softball continues this week with a host of events throughout the weekend.
 
Tipping off this week’s action with a six-game women’s soccer slate, the Utah Utes take on Colorado on Friday at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, while No. 3 UCLA, which took the Pac-12 Championship crown earlier this week, goes across the city of Los Angeles to take on fellow foe No.19 USC at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Simultaneously, Stanford goes on the road at California at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. The action continues at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, as Oregon hosts rival Oregon State on the Pac-12 Now app, while No. 24 Washington and Washington State also battle at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. The night wraps up with another rivalry showdown at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT as Arizona State hosts Arizona on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
On the men’s soccer side, California and UCLA face off Saturday at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, while No. 6 Washington and No. 8 Stanford clash at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Pac-12 softball returns with a huge slate of games starting Friday evening, as No. 8 Arizona takes on rival No.13 Arizona State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Stanford hosts California simultaneously at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Action resumes Saturday with three double-headers featuring top league matchups starting at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, with No. 4 Oregon at No. 6 Washington airing on Pac-12 Network while No. 8 Arizona at No. 13 Arizona State and California at Stanford both air on the Pac-12 Now app. The second game of the respective doubleheaders all follow at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT, with No. 4 Oregon at No. 6 Washington airing on Pac-12 Network, and No. 8 Arizona at No. 13 Arizona State and California at Stanford live on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Play resumes Sunday with the final game of each series. No. 8 Arizona clashes with No.13 Arizona State at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, while No. 4 Oregon battles No. 6 Washington at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and Stanford and California wrap up the weekend’s action with their finale at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Please note that all contests, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit Pac-12.com/womens-soccer/schedule for women’s soccer, Pac-12.com/mens-soccer/schedule for men’s soccer, and Pac-12.com/softball/schedule for softball.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Women’s Soccer Schedule (subject to change):
 
Friday, April 16
  • Utah at Colorado
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Mountain
  • No. 3 UCLA at No. 19 USC
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Stanford at California
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Oregon State at Oregon
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon
  • No. 24 Washington at Washington State
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington        
  • Arizona at Arizona State
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Arizona                                        
Pac-12 Men’s Soccer Schedule (subject to change):
 
Saturday, April 17
  • California at UCLA
    • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area
  • No. 6 Washington at No. 8 Stanford
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Washington                                                            
Pac-12 Softball Schedule (subject to change):
 
Friday, April 16
  • No. 8 Arizona at No. 13 Arizona State
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Arizona
  • California at Stanford
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area
Saturday, April 17
  • No. 4 Oregon at No. 6 Washington
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Oregon and Pac-12 Washington
  • No. 8 Arizona at No.13 Arizona State
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona
  • California at Stanford
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area
  • No. 4 Oregon at No. 6 Washington
    • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Oregon and Pac-12  Washington
  • No. 8 Arizona at No. 13 Arizona State
    • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona
  • California at Stanford
    • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area
Sunday, April 18
  • No. 8 Arizona at No.13 Arizona State
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Arizona
  • No. 4 Oregon at No. 6 Washington
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon and Pac-12 Washington
  • California at Stanford
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Bay Area
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.