Skip to main content

Tedy Bruschi and Rob Gronkowski return during another action-packed Saturday of Arizona and Washington State spring football, presented by State Farm, airing on Pac-12 Network

Apr 23, 2021
Arizona and Washington State Athletics
Arizona favorites and Super Bowl champions Tedy Bruschi and Rob Gronkowski return to Tucson to serve as guest coaches, airing at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Arizona and Washington State hit the field this Saturday, April 24, during an action-packed Saturday of Pac-12 spring football, presented by State Farm, starting at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Pac-12 Networks’ Ashley Adamson, Yogi Roth and Roxy Bernstein will be live from Tucson for Arizona’s Spring Game, presented by State Farm, which kicks off at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. Wildcat legends and Super Bowl champion Tedy Bruschi and Rob Gronkowski return to Arizona Stadium as guest coaches and fans will get to see the new-look Wildcats under head coach Jedd Fisch as well as exclusive interviews with players, iconic alumni and new men’s basketball head coach Tommy Lloyd.
 
 
Ahead of Arizona’s Spring Game, fans can turn back the clock and relive Bruschi and Gronkowski classics starting at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with Arizona’s comeback win in the 1994 Territorial Cup, followed by the 1995 edition of the rivalry game at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, both airing on Pac-12 Network. Gronkowski’s six-catch, 95-yard performance, including a touchdown in the 2008 Territorial Cup, can be relived at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Up in Pullman, Nigel Burton is on the call for the Washington State Crimson and Gray Game, presented by State Farm, starting at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT and will be joined by Matt Chazanow and former Cougar Michael Bumpus. Head coach Nick Rolovich will be mic’d up and has plenty of surprises in store throughout the contest, including unique ways for the teams to score..
 
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Saturday, April 24
  • Arizona State at then-No. 16 Arizona from 1994
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at Arizona State from 1995
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona State at Arizona from 2008
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona Spring Game, presented by State Farm
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State Crimson and Gray Game, presented by State Farm
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.