Skip to main content

2021 NFL Draft

April 29 - May 1
ABC, ESPN & NFL Network
#BackThePac

Pac-12 Networks to highlight former Pac-12 football favorites and current NFL Draft prospects with encore classics this week on Pac-12 Network

Apr 26, 2021
Oregon and USC Athletics
The “Pac-12ers in the NFL” marathon kicks off Tuesday, April 27 at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO - This Tuesday, April 27 and Wednesday, April 28, Pac-12 Networks is highlighting current NFL draft prospects and former Pac-12 favorites who are currently in the NFL, including former Duck and current LA Charger Justin Herbert, former Ute and current Buffalo Bill Zack Moss and former Trojan and current Indianapolis Colt Michael Pittman Jr., with encore classics all airing in condensed format on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Brandon Aiyuk’s 196-yard, three-touchdown performance to lead then-No. 18 Arizona State past Washington State from 2019 kicks off the encore Tuesday, April 27 at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and Laviska Shenault Jr.’s four touchdown game for then-No. 21 Colorado against the Sun Devils from 2018 follows at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT. Utah fans can relieve a pair of Zack Moss classics, starting at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT with the 2019 win over Oregon State, in which Moss rushed for 121 yards and two touchdowns, and followed by the then-No. 13 Ute victory against then-No. 17 Arizona State from 2019, highlighted by Moss’ 99 rushing yards to break Utah’s career rushing record, at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT.
 
 
Justin Herbert’s six touchdown game for Oregon from 2018 against Bowling Green can be relived tomorrow at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, and the gunslinger’s four-touchdown performance to lead then-No. 12 Oregon past then-No. 25 Washington from 2019 follows at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. The 2020 Rose Bowl, in which Herbert rushed for three touchdowns including the game winner, can be relived at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Michael Pittman Jr.’s 232 receiving yard game, highlighted by a 77-yard touchdown, to lead USC past then-10 Utah from 2019 airs Tuesday at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, and the 2019 Trojan comeback win against Colorado, highlighted by Pittman Jr.’s two fourth-quarter touchdowns, follows at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT.
 
 
The 2019 Crosstown Showdown, in which Pittman hauled in 13 receptions for 104 yards and two scores, airs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT tomorrow night. Former UCLA standout Joshua Kelley’s breakout game in the 2018 Crosstown Showdown, highlighted by Kelley’s 289 rushing yards and two touchdowns, can be relived at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT, and Tuesday’s slate wraps up at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT with California’s victory against Colorado from 2018, in which Ashtyn Davis registered two interceptions including a 35-yard pick-six.
 
Wednesday’s encore marathon highlighting Pac-12 draft prospects begins at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT with Jermar Jefferson’s 226-yard, two-touchdown game in the Beavers’ upset of then-No. 9 Oregon this past season, and the 2019 Oregon State win over California, in which Hamilcar Rashed Jr. had seven tackles and three sacks, follows at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT. Then-No. 15 Washington’s 2018 victory against Colorado, highlighted by Levi Onwuzurike’s four-tackle, one-sack game, can be relived at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and Joe Tryon’s multi-sack game from 2019 in the win at Oregon State follows at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT. The Husky win from this past season against Utah, in which Elijah Molden recorded eight tackles and an interception, airs at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.
 
 
The 2019 Pac-12 Championship between then-No. 13 Oregon and then-No. 5 Utah, in which the Ducks rushed for 239 yards and three touchdowns behind Penei Sewell, airs Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, and Alijah Vera-Tucker’s big game for then-No. 20 USC against Arizona from 2020 can be relived at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. The Trojan throwbacks continue at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT with Amon-Ra St. Brown’s four-touchdown game from this past season against Washington State.
 

The 2020 UCLA win against Arizona, highlighted by Demetric Felton’s 206 rushing yards, airs at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, and Stanford fans can relive the 2019 win over Oregon State, in which Davis Mills threw for 245 yards and three touchdowns and caught a touchdown, at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT Wednesday evening. Paulson Adebo’s two-interception from 2018 to lead the Cardinal past the Golden Bears airs at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT, and the marathon concludes at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT with the 2019 installment of The Big Game, which was highlighted by Camryn Bynum’s 12 tackles.

 
Pac-12’ers in the NFL Rewind Schedule (all broadcasts available in HD on the Pac-12 Now app)
  • Tuesday, April 27
    • Brandon Aiyuk: Washington State at then-No. 18 Arizona State from 2019
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Laviska Shenault Jr.: Arizona State at then-No. 21 Colorado from 2018
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Zack Moss: Then-No. 15 Utah at Oregon State from 2019
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Zack Moss: Then-No. 17 Arizona State at then-No. 13 Utah from 2019
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Justin Herbert: Bowling Green at Oregon from 2018
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Justin Herbert: Then-No. 12 Oregon at then-No. 25 Washington from 2019
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Justin Herbert: Then-No. 6 Oregon vs then-No. 8 Wisconsin from the 2020 Rose Bowl
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Michael Pittman Jr.: Then-No. 10 Utah at USC from 2019
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Michael Pittman Jr.: USC at Colorado from 2019
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Michael Pittman Jr.: UCLA at No. 23 USC from 2019
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Joshua Kelley: USC at UCLA from 2018
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Ashtyn Davis: Colorado at California from 2018
      • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 NFL Draft Prospects Marathon Schedule (all broadcasts available in HD on the Pac-12 Now app)
  • Wednesday, April 28
    • Jermar Jefferson: Then-No. 9 Oregon at Oregon State from 2020
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Hamilcar Rashed Jr.: Oregon State at California from 2019
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Levi Onwuzurike: Colorado at then-No. 15 Washington from 2018
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Joe Tryon: Washington at Oregon State from 2019
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Elijah Molden: Utah at Washington from 2020
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Penei Sewell: Then-No. 13 Oregon vs. then-No. 5 Utah from the 2019 Pac-12 Championship
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Alijah Vera-Tucker: Then-No. 20 USC at Arizona from 2020
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Amon-Ra St. Brown: Washington State at then-No. 16 USC from 2020
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Demetric Felton: Arizona at UCLA from 2020
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Davis Mills: Stanford at Oregon State from 2019
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Paulson Adebo: Stanford at California from 2018
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Camryn Bynum: California at Stanford from 2019
      • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.