Skip to main content

How to Watch: 2021 NCAA DI Women's Soccer College Cup

Apr 27, 2021

The 2021 DI Women's Soccer College Cup begins on Tuesday, Apr. 27 in Cary, North Carolina. A total of five Pac-12 teams are competing in the tournament, including UCLA, USC, Colorado, Washington and Arizona State. The tournament concludes with the semifinals on Thursday, May 13, followed by the national championship game on Monday, May 17.

Here is the schedule and how to watch the remaining games:

2021 NCAA Women's Soccer Tournament bracket

First Round (April 27-28, 2021)

Second Round (April 30 - May 1, 2021)

  • No. 3 UCLA vs. Iowa @ 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET on ESPN3 (4/30) 
  • No. 8 USC vs. Ole Miss @ 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET on Stretch (4/30)
  • Washington vs. No. 15 Saint Louise 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET on YouTube (4/30)
  • Arizona State vs. No. 9 Duke @ 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET on ESPN3 (5/1)

Third Round (May 5, 2021)

  • Washington vs. No. 2 UNC @ 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET on NCAA.com
  • No. 3 UCLA vs. No. 6 Clemson @ 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET on GoHeels.com

Quarterfinals (May 9, 2021)

  • Matchups TBD

National Semifinals (May 13, 2021) on ESPNU

  • Matchups TBD

National Championship (May 17, 2021) on ESPNU

  • Matchups TBD

Here are links and streams to watch all of the action: