Skip to main content

NCAA Women's Golf Stanford Regional

Apr 28, 2021

2021 NCAA Division I Women's Golf Stanford Regional
Free Admission • Attendance Policy
Limited parking available at Stanford Golf Course
Stanford Golf Course
NCAA Women's Golf
Tee Times (PDF)
Live Scoring

STANFORD, Calif. – The NCAA Women's Golf Selection Committee announced the participants for the 2021 NCAA Women's Golf Championships on Wednesday. Stanford, who is a No. 5 seed in the Stanford Regional, will host 17 other programs and six individuals at Stanford Golf Course, May 10-12. The Cardinal has made every regional field, dating back to 1993.
FORMAT: The tournament features 54 holes played over three days with the top six teams and three individuals from non-qualifying teams from the Stanford Regional will advance to the NCAA Women's Golf Championships, beginning May 21 at Greyhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Ariz. The other three regionals are Baton Rouge, La. (LSU), Columbus, Ohio (Ohio State) and Simpsonville, Ky. (Louisville).
Stanford will host the following teams, in order of seed: Wake Forest, Oklahoma State, USC, Virginia Tech, Stanford, Arizona, Florida, Northwestern, Iowa State, Denver, TCU, San Diego State, Pepperdine, San Jose State, New Mexico State, Cal Poly, Sacramento State and Navy.
The qualifying individuals for the Stanford Regional are: UNLV's Samantha Fuller, Fresno State's Brigitte Thibault, BYU's Allysha Mae Mateo, Cal State Fullerton's Brittany Shin, Long Beach State's Holland Shourds and Utah Valley's Victoria Estrada.